Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Location
My stay was only one night. Accommodations were very good, but a remodel of the lobby was taking place. I knew about this ahead of time so was prepared for it. Only problem was people were talking loudly in this area at 4 am and could be heard on the second floor. These were not workers, but I think may have been hotel guests. Very odd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

One night stay on a business trip.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, Quite, Comfortable
Cons: Water quality. If you know your water tastes like a science experiment give your customers free bottled water. Not the overpriced $3.50 a bottle...
Over good experience. May be more of a city problem than a hotel problem, but the tap water is terrible. Tastes like pool water... And makes that early morning cup of coffee taste horrible. Plan on bringing your own water or paying for their $4 bottled water...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room. Very quiet.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Will definitely stay here again. It was very quiet. Got a good nights sleep. All super clean. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield, mo

Nice hotel but no coffee or breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2017
For the money I expect coffee and breakfast. They had it but you have to pay for it. And there were so many wild children in the courtyard every night that you couldn't enjoy it . I'm sure there were people staying on the bottom floor complaining about all the screaming and rowdiness at night. They really need to keep n eye on what goes on.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Quick stay for business and hotel is very close to the airport which is ideal. Friendly staff that made the stay worthwhile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by GSMCourtyard, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you found our location to be ideal and our staff to be friendly. Thanks for staying and come see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tammy

I'd stay here again!

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean. Nice atmosphere -- bright.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
2 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels