Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skokie, Il.

A typically good Courtyard hotel;

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Cons: pillows suck
friendly staff, clean hotel and nice rooms. they are refurbishing the hotel so there is a bit of a mess but it will no doubt be an upgrade
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Britny from saint joseph illinois

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hot tub needed to be hot wasn't even warm. Overall great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Barry

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't care for the breakfast option. Wish there had been coffee in the lobby as well as continental breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Would stay here again!

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Nice, comfortable room. Great lobby with bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
They were in the middle of remodeling. Our room was ok but not remodeled yet. The remodeling crew worked until after 9:00 at night causing loud pounding and sawing noises. I called the front office about 8:30 and ask how long this noises would be going on. Finally about 9:00 the noises stopped .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thelma

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. Loved the back outdoor patio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carrie

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice lobby area

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: The lobby area was a great place to congregate, and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: Smaller, flatter, pillows.
The hotel was very nice, the lobby area was especially welcoming. I just have two complaints. The first is that there is no free breakfast. We stayed there because we were there for a wedding and this was the hotel that had a block of rooms. Normally I don't stay in hotels with no free breakfast. My other complaint was the pillows were way too fat. We didn't sleep well because we couldn't get comfortable with the overstuffed pillows. The hotel staff was very pleasant, the workout room was adequate. All in all, an ok stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay for business, after 5 hour road trip it was great pleasure to relax in a good atmosphere. Bed was comfortable, pillows very good, room was a pleasant temperature on arrival and very clean. Minor construction around the lobby area, so we were stepping over workers to get around but nothing worrisome.