Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield il

needs improvements

Posted Nov 6, 2017
vanity is too small and outside the bathroom. Electrical outlets are too loose to hold when plugging in items to charge. Rooms key's didn't work on second day. Had to get new ones Requested a room with balcony ended up on the ground floor. Handicapped bathrooms should have higher toilets
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Desiree, Thank you for your review of our Courtyard Springfield. I am so sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience with us and that we were not able to meet all your needs. Please be assured that your comments will be shared with my entire team to correct any deficiencies and to work to improve the overall experience for our guests in the future. I do hope that you will give us a chance to make things right and try us again the next time you find yourself in the area. Sincerely, Nathan B. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

We had a fabulous stay!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Excellent hotel and service! The evening staff were welcoming and provided our party with great conversation while we had an evening cocktail.
4 out of 5
by Martin

Not bad

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't like the breakfast (and it wasn't included).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield IL

Wonderful

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was wonderful, I have said it all DONT WASTE MY TIME EVER AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, IL

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We found it to be very clean, well maintained and comfortable. Not sure if it's a new hotel. I liked having a love seat in the room. Felt more like home. My husband and I didn't bring our bathing suits. Disappointed we weren't able to take advantage of using the appealing pool and hot tub. Check in and out was fast and friendly. Thanks so much to the woman at the front desk Sunday evening. She recommended Bella Milano for dinner. Excellent dinner and excellent stay at your hotel. Thanks for everything!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly! My check in went smoothly and quickly. The room was very clean!
5 out of 5
by MARIA

Wonderful stay!

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff in Bistro The room was clean The pool is perfect size Great location
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
We only spent one night, it was a nice halfway point to meet our daughter and son-in-law from Atlanta to return the grandkids to their parents after a nice visit with us in Minnesota. The hotel is completely renovated and we loved the contemporary decor, and it's located near everything. The staff was wonderful, they were very friendly and attentive to our needs. We're very particular about where we stay and I can say that it is a very nice hotel. We will definitely stay there again on our next trip to the area!!!
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels