Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Or

Not recommended

Posted Dec 8, 2017
#1, they charge extra for pets, minimum $15 extra per pet. No shower curtain, no batteries in the tv remote. Carpet needs to be replaced, holes and stains. Only a bedspread and sheet, no blanket. Terrible. Staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Angel Alves, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Our pet policy is 15$ a day, 25$ a week.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting flea bag

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Arrived and a group of about 6 people who apparently live at the hotel were smoking crack out back. The beds were so horrible that if you moved/adjusted yourself even minimally it made such a loud creaking noise. Woke up COVERED in fleas! Absolutely disgusting. Left and got a different hotel. Also, reserved the room for 3 adults and there were only 2 towels and 1/2 of a roll of TP. Overall this place sucks hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Angel Alves, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we will look in to this problem right away
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north california

The worst hotel ever!

Posted Nov 23, 2017
I have asthma and the smell of smoke was so penetrating, I left the hotel because I got sick, it was so bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Angel Alves, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Did not stay at this hotel.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
It was so bad we did not stay there. We moved to a different hotel. This hotel is for the down and out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Angel Alves, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear of your bad experience. Thank you for your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not even up to a "budget hotel"

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Cons: You should not even offer to reserve these "motel".
Don't bother. Room was without a working heater, no soap, no glasses, one thin blanket. Clean but stained carpet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We checked in. Non smoking room smelled of smoke. Facility was run down. After discussion decided to check out. Also the location was farther away from where we were doing business than we thought so we moved to a closer location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One step above a homeless shelter

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Front desk clerk was helpful and nice
Cons: Everything needs an upgrade there. It’s sad And depressing. Expedia should take it off their site.
First room reeked of marijuana. Asked for another room. It smelled dank and musty. Cigarette burns on the top sheet. Wife and I refused to stay. Clerk at the desk was very nice and completely understood our feelings and refunded our deposit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Economical

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Carpet stained, mattress good, pillows terrible, ok for 1 night, if I stayed longer would get my own blanket and pillows. Nice kitchen area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money!

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
I'm not a picky person and understand this is a low end hotel but it was filthy! There was a stain on the bedspread about the size of a dinner plate and I didn't want to walk on the carpet without shoes. The pictures in the add didn't look anything like my room. Stuff doesn't have to be new, but it should be basically clean. If I hadn't been exhausted and only staying one night I would have left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Oregon

Gross

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Dirty, grimy rooms and rude staff. There was not enough toilet paper or towels and no soap to wash your hands.