Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very nice hotel but not sure why when says includes breakfast really means just the first 2 then have to pay for extras. Wish there was a way to include whole party.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okla

The hotel is lovely.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Although a lovely hotel our bathtub had not been cleaned properly. Hair was in tub and on the walls. This is a non smoking hotel but the room smelled of smoke. On another note , The front desk was very professional and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Non consigliabile

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Piscina inesistente , camera non pulita ,colazione servita in 1 ora !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Webberville , Michigan

Springfield stay at the Crowne Plaza

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very enjoyable stay..room very nice and clean...the staff were very courteous and quite helpful..we enjoyed our stay ... we highly recommend this hotel .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Jerry, Thank you for the recommendation! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the staff was able to assist. I will be sure to share your comments with them. We do hope to see you again. Sincerely, Alan Filer General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Enjoyed every moment there. Every thing you would want in a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great comments. I know it makes the team feel good when our guests enjoy themselves. Sincerely, Alan Filer General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place, could be much better

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The hotel is nice and has great potential. Unfortunately, it is not attended to very well. Our room had someone's dirty sock on the floor, a plastic package in the bed, something spilled on the nightstand, flower petals on the floor, and no toilet tissue when we checked in. When we alerted the front desk their response was "oh". Also, the pool area frequently was out of towels for hours. With just basic attention from hotel management this could be a really nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate our guests feedback. I sincerely apologize for the challenges you encountered during your stay. These concerns were addressed with our teams and will continue as we are always looking to improve our services. We do hope to see you again so we can provide you with a much better stay. Sincerely, Alan Filer General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel!!!! Treat everyone the same!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a really good time. The hotel is beautiful and the amenities wonderful!!! If there was anything I could say negatively was the following: there were several people in front who were welcomed and told of the hotel amenities i.e. where to eat, etc. I don't feel we were welcomed in the same manner. I did ask about where the pool was, where the exercise room was etc. I think information shared is good for everyone not just some. I felt a little like racial profiling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by madeline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels