Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad for the money.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Mattress was comfortable, The place is quiet. Could use a little more cleaning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was nice...would recommend...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, good price, right of interstate, decent food around, and quiet. Breakfast wasn't good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled a little.like smoke. The bathtub could have been a little cleaner. The breakfast was good. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Over all it was great; but the hotel needs a better & stronger wifi service for the guests(secured too). The wifi was an inconvenience for me during my stay. The room service staff were a little impatient with my requests for bedsheet changes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't sleep very good ,because the bed bugs were coming out ,we killed three.We had dirty hair smell on the pillows and smell of cigarettes in the hallways. Room wasn't clean to our standards.we were very disappointed in the room. Would not recommended this place to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I found a bug that looked like a roach in my room. Other then that it was ok. I expected more out if it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emergency Trip with a nice stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Had to make an emergency trip from WI to AR and back in a single weekend to bring home a stranded family. On the way home the three kids were totally restless! Stopped at the Days Inn and was provided a nice large room with two queens and a hideaway. It was perfect for our needs and gave the kids plenty of room to move around. Continental breakfast was great, and the friendliness of the staff made the stay worth it for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Convenient

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Terrible showers dated uncomfortable beds convenient location nasty breakfast loud outside last resort don't stay here unless u have to it was our only choice could have slept in the car and been better off