Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from live in KY visiting in Springfield, MO

Drury Inn - A quality hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, very nicely furnished with local artwork prints in our room, professional staff that were all helpful and friendly
Cons: Can't think of anything offhand. It is a well run hotel. Drury Inn has maintained the excellence in the hotel industry.
Location: This was a good location, close to major streets and highways which gave us more time to be with our families instead of driving for long distances.
We enjoyed staying at the Drury Inn. We stayed for two nights, and other family members also stayed in three more rooms for two nights. We appreciated the full breakfast and the large array of snacks that were complimentary between 5:30 and 7:00. We most appreciated the staff being patient, friendly, and professional during this holiday time when families can be a bit too noisy and fill up the lobby with their exuberance. Thanks, Drury Inn! We'll be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: very comfortable bed
Nice hotel; we like the evening food and drinks. The location of this motel is the main reason we choose this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryville, MO

Great Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Top notch stay. Offered comp drinks/snacks the night of my stay, then a great full breakfast the morning after. Would highly recommend for anyone traveling to the Springfield, MO area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Trevlig personal, stora rum och bra parkering. Nära till det mesta
Cons: Frukosten var undermålig. Ohälsosam och allt serverat på plasttallrik och plast bestick.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Hurts donuts. Shopping. Festivals
Friendly, helpfull staff & clean rooms - I always stay at Drury when I go to Springfield
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Purdy, MO

Wonderful

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: the frig in our room had food in it and it froze our drinks. we told the staff when we were leaving.
Location: there were multiple restaurants, but we barely needed them because of all the free and good food put out by the hotel. Downtown was but a quick drive.
from the time we walked in everyone acted like they were sooo glad we were there and took care of every question with enthusiasm and care. and the hotel was beautiful. all the amenities were fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
First trip to street machine nationals and we stayed here and every part of our stay was great and breakfast was AWESOME!!!!! Definatly be staying here next year thanks.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russellville, AR

Great room close to event

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This hitel is located close to several event venues. The hot breakfast and dinners make the slightly-higher-than-other-places price well worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Nice Hotel with very nice staff. Enjoyed the dinner and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We really enjoyed our stay here, it's modern

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here, it's modern and kid friendly. Good breakfast as well.