Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice motel easy access.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: convent location, easy to get around Springfield.
Cons: Better towels
Location: Location was good.
Motel was fine, but the towels were like sand paper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place convenient to everything

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Easy to find, helpfully staff, best breakfast in any place I have ever stayed at.
Cons: Can't fix perfect
Location: Bass PRO, Branson, Shopping, History.
Clean, great staff can't do better. Best peacefully sleep traveling I've had in a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick trip to see the Eclipse

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful and enjoyed their work- nice to see!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: All of the staff were extremely friendly and made one feel right at home.
Cons: Can't think of a thing that could be improved, they do it all!
This hotel is a must to stay in. We had never stayed in a Drury Hotel and after travelling a long distance wanted something that was mid to upper end for a comfortable and enjoyable nights stay. We definitely got what we were looking for. From the fresh popcorn being popped when you enter, the happy hour drinks, and happy hour food at no extra cost it was one hotel we will never forget. The food at happy hour was very good, lots of variety and plenty to make a full meal. Nice quiet room and very nicely furnished. When travelling again we will definitely check to see if there is a Drury Hotel where we need lodging for the night. We highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We will go back. Comfortable, clean, good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Not what I expected for the money.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Close to the interstate. Nice breakfast.
Cons: Needs updated badly and could be much cleaner.
I ended up getting a huge suite for just me and my child. I could have gotten a cheaper rate with a regular room I imagine but it wasn't specified on expedia, just a king bed. I expected it to be more updated than it was and the room wasn't all that clean. I picked up some garbage off the floor as well as a bunch of change which if I hadn't saw, my child could have swallowed. The bathroom wasn't as clean as I'd like and smelled terribly like smoke. The pool was decent BUT a bunch of people were smoking outside and the smell would come in when they opened the door and although I wanted to take my child outside to swim, I didn't because of the smoking. There was only one desk clerk when I checked in and although she was friendly, she was on the phone for a very long time and I had to wait to check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Normal IL

Best hotel we've stayed at in Springfield MO!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Everything! The rooms had everything we needed and were very clean. The food and drinks were great as was the staff!
Location: Just down the road from Evangel University where my daughter goes to school.
Our stay was fabulous! Excellent staff, food and drinks were great! Nice and VERY CLEAN rooms! We WILL be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Nice hotel with easy access to the highway

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Location - near the highway. Spacious rooms.
We stayed one night during a long road trip. We arrived before 7:00 PM so we were able to attend a social hour (free food and 3 free drinks). The free breakfast was also good. The room was spacious. We did have trouble with internet connections and speed.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We always try to find a Druary Inn when traveling. They are nice, comfortable, and the extra amenities are great. ..