Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Visit to Springfield historical sites.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Complimentary dinner and drinks.
Location: Close to downtown Springfield, easy to get to, lots of restaurants nearby.
We traveled to Springfield with our grandson and needed a suite. Expedia recommended Drury Inn and we loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, KS

Great hotel to Visit Lincoln Historical Area

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff, large clean rooms, and included reception food and drinks along with breakfast were an attractive plus to our stay in Springfield, OH
Cons: Nothing to complain about.
Location: Close drive to Lincoln home, museum and Dana Thomas / Frank Lloyd Wright home. Nice to stay a few minutes out from downtown one way streets traffic
Delightful hotel. Convenient to Lincoln historical area and museums. After hot day of touring, the hotel welcoming hours for drinks, food and a pleasant cool reception area was excellent and much appreciated. I will continue to stay in Drury Inns on my travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago Il

Great staff -

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The staff was excellent. Room was very clean but decor was dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Basehor, Kansas

Super Staff

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Evening kickback after a long day on the road.
Hotel was totally booked. Staff was friendly and efficient in accommodating such a large crowd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lot of disorganization at front desk

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Checked me out the day before I was actually leaving. However said Expedia did that. So did you?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We were in Springfield to visit the Lincoln sites and take in some history. We were on the outskirts of Springfield. Everything was easily driveable from our hotel. Lots of amenities within the hotel...free hot breakfast, early evening food and drinks, pool, fitness room. Also, numerous nice restaurants within driving distance when we felt like going out. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel!

Posted May 4, 2017
We stayed her while visiting all the Lincoln sites. We enjoy all the extra perks that come with your stay at Drury Inn. For the same price our less of other hotels you get not only breakfast, but a hot dinner, drinks, and popcorn!
5 out of 5
by Esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Evening meal and breakfast were good. Staff was friendly.