Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We were allowed to use the Hot Tub. They did ban us from using the pool after a child threw up earlier in the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotel was very clean and very convenient to the highway. Hotel staff were pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Staff was very friendly and hotel was super clean and quiet. Just what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio, United States of America

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Only downside was hot breakfast isn't served until 7am on Sunday and we had to leave. But they did donuts, bagels, cereal, yogurt ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escondido, California

What a Delightful Experience!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The food! So nice not to have to leave the hotel for nourishment when you are exhausted from so much vacation fun!
Location: Springfield, Illinois: Too many activities to list but the hotel gave us information on everything and directions too. Lincoln Museum...great for all!
There are many Drury's in states east of the Mississippi but none in California. We had never heard of Drury Inns but will look for them when we travel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveled here for business

Posted Sep 15, 2016
I have stayed at other hotels in the area but certainly prefer and Drury Inn! This is now my go to place for my trips to Springfield. Very nice hotel, staff is great and the cleanliness and room itself was really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern IL

Great rate, included breakfast, no cancel penalty

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Location: Great bike trail from Springfield to Chatham 17 miles round trip. Start near the ShowMe's restaurant. Go eat there later if you like super spicy wings
Staff super friendly and helpful. They truly acted like they were glad we were staying with them. Let us know when breakfast would be. (Told us where to park to be close to our room- we had bicycles.) Great location off of main highway and roads. Great pillows! Life is so unpredictable for us (family and work frequently cause UNDESIRED change of plans.) We prefer to choose a hotel doesn't penalize us when booking thru Internet sites. (Cancelling meaning days in advance-not hours of course.) Room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from doe

Nice close to downtown

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Staff was great very clean and well organized hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Very nice beds and pillows, free evening meal and breakfast too.
This hotel was very relaxing. I was there for training and my evenings were enjoyable in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very clean

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Everything was very clean. Offered free dinner along with free cocktails. Breakfast buffet too. Staff was always on hand taking care of guests. Highly recommend.