Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern IL

Great rate, included breakfast, no cancel penalty

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Location: Great bike trail from Springfield to Chatham 17 miles round trip. Start near the ShowMe's restaurant. Go eat there later if you like super spicy wings
Staff super friendly and helpful. They truly acted like they were glad we were staying with them. Let us know when breakfast would be. (Told us where to park to be close to our room- we had bicycles.) Great location off of main highway and roads. Great pillows! Life is so unpredictable for us (family and work frequently cause UNDESIRED change of plans.) We prefer to choose a hotel doesn't penalize us when booking thru Internet sites. (Cancelling meaning days in advance-not hours of course.) Room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Connie from Cincy

good value

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was a good value with all the perks breakfast, kickback (dinner) and snacks (free popcorn and pop 3-10) I wasn't expecting the popcorn to be so good:-) I was disappointed with the service at breakfast on the 2nd day May 22 we came down at 9:30 and they were supposed to serve till 10 and they didn't have any sausage, bisquits or pancake batter so didn't get much for breakfast and no one was around to ask them if they had more???
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary from Chicago

Inexpensive and clean

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed with two sisters and elderly parents in 3 rooms. Good location off 55. Food and beverages in the evening are nicer than comparably priced hotels. Also a good hot breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Illinios

Live to rate this a 10!!

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Not only was free breakfast offered - and great, but free dinner as well! There was a managers cocktail hour with three free drinks a night. Staff was very knowledgable about local attractions, very friendly and helpful. Family owned hotel and would go back!!
5 out of 5
by Trent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from doe

Nice close to downtown

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Staff was great very clean and well organized hotel.
3 out of 5
by Merry from Milwaukee, WI

First time Drury stay, not impressed!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
One short night. Hot tub crowded and small and unable to enjoy this amenity which is one of the reasons I booked this hotel. Luggage carts were dirty and falling apart. Carpet was dirty in hall way and elevators. It seems like this chain is buying up old hotels and making lobbies look nice but not much else. It was only Ok for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
by Chester from Chicago

overall nice stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ok motel