Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Berlin, WI

Always a good stay!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I love Drury Hotels! The kick-back and breakfasts are a nice touch and the rooms are always very clean. I like that they gave us a room close to the elevators, as I requested due to my spouse's disability.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Not like other drury places.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The room was smaller than we expected. No liners in the trash cans. Frig was turned all the way down. Lost a couple of things that needed to stay cold. Called the front desk and was instructed how to pull the drug out and turn it up. While doing this I noticed how dirty it was all around the drug and microwave. The front of the microwave was very dirty. The ceiling in the shower had stains and looked like mold was building up. Room was 304.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice weekend get away for the wife and I

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: The professionalism of the staff and the cleanliness of the facility.
Cons: No complaints
Location: Plenty of shopping and eatery nearby
This was a last minute get away that went perfect for us. The staff was very nice and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We were allowed to use the Hot Tub. They did ban us from using the pool after a child threw up earlier in the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotel was very clean and very convenient to the highway. Hotel staff were pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Staff was very friendly and hotel was super clean and quiet. Just what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio, United States of America

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Only downside was hot breakfast isn't served until 7am on Sunday and we had to leave. But they did donuts, bagels, cereal, yogurt ready.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Pet friendly. Front desk manager was awesome! He was helpful, polite and always friendly. Evening food a pleasant surprise. Expected chips and maybe wings only. Drinks very good too. Breakfast great variety. Food staff also friendly. Pool and spa very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escondido, California

What a Delightful Experience!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The food! So nice not to have to leave the hotel for nourishment when you are exhausted from so much vacation fun!
Location: Springfield, Illinois: Too many activities to list but the hotel gave us information on everything and directions too. Lincoln Museum...great for all!
There are many Drury's in states east of the Mississippi but none in California. We had never heard of Drury Inns but will look for them when we travel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels