Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I would never stay there again. The carpets were so dirty
3 out of 5
by William from Home

Alright except breakfast and WiFi

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Never could get the WiFi to connect even though had the password and the breakfast was almost non existent very little food was put out and all gone in a few minutes didn't get to have anything but coffee.
4 out of 5
by Jack from Western Michigan

happy stay in the heartland

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
They were in the midst of construction but it's coming right along and will be great when it's done.Looks nice and isn't really bad for being mid construction. Staff was warm and friendly to our family of 4 adults and 3 children in 2 rooms for one night.
3 out of 5
by Deborah from Illinois

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a comfortable room. They were remodeling the lobby, so it was a bit messy. No hot water for a shower, but front desk person made a note to get it cared for.
5 out of 5
by BEVERLY from pierceville, Kansas

good place to stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
we were there for a wedding. Wasn't in the room much but to shower & sleep
4 out of 5
by KELLY from kansas city

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
we stopped to get some sleep while traveling, the pool was great and the room was good for what we needed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except the bed was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I had to get my key card reprogram every night because I was locked out everyday. Did not care for the night worker having her kid at work with her & asking me things
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Green Bay, WI

Clean and relaxing

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wendy was awesome!! Staff spectacular. Room recently renovated. Very nice very clean. Comfortable night.