Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Good over​ all. Convenient for access to the interstate. Lots of places to eat, near by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

An absolutely disgusting Hotel, I

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: THERE WAS NOTHING NICE TO SAY
Cons: BULLDOZE THE PROPERTY DOWN PLEASE SHAME ON CHOICE HOTELS FOR ALLOWING THIS PLACE TO SELL ROOMS UNDER THEIR NAME
Location: STAY AWAY!!!
I'm just amazed that this hotel is still open, calling the board of health on this one, what a disgusting room, dirty , very dirty, a aged and stained bathtub , very dirty stains, a cracked and dirty sink, the carpet is old and stained and smells the walls are peeling off the doors and locks are falling apart , the grounds are horribly kept, shady characters checking out the guest cars as you park, WE ASKED FOR A FULL REFUND AND LEFT< STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVE REFUND TODAY STAY AWAY FROM HERE !!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

OK but would not return

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Location was good. Lots of restaurants and close to major highway to get to things.
Light by side of bed was broken. There was an odor in the room like stale, not sure. Lots of noise outside around 3 am on Friday and it seem to last awhile. Blanket had burn holes in it. Hotel needs updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't appear very safe, lots of coming and going

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Broken glass on entry door, not very clean. I wouldn't recommend or stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Shower control was messed up and kept dripping. Room comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Like the idea that the room smell good and was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Horrible accommodation.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
they limited the # of towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southold NY

A surprising stay.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The clerks and the room.
Cons: Expedia's attention to accurate information.
Location: OK
When I arrived I found that Expedia hadn't made the reservation with them--no record on their computer or network! The desk clerk was very accomodating and found me a good room. Expedia also had given me wrong information about a "full breakfast" when it was a skimpy "continental." The fee for a dog was $15 rather than $25. The clerk said (and another confirmed later) that this kind of misinformation is not unusual for Expedia. I'd say that you need to pull up your socks. I won't trust your information in the future.
3 out of 5
by Barbiejean from Lebanon, Maine

Air conditioner

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was good. Reservations were kept. The first room air conditioner broke and the owners were happy to change our room at 12am. We tried to go without but temps were in the 90's that week.