Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morristown, TN

We enjoyed our stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016
This hotel wasn't luxurious, but there weren't any issues either. We found it to be clean and comfortable, and about a 10 minute walk to the metro station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Staff was great. Worked for a one night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

out of date hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Close to Metro Close to nice shopping mall Staff worked hard to give directions
Cons: Cleaner Charging station Grab bars
Location: Metro Shopping Mall
Room was not clean and was kind of beat-up No charging station No grab bars in shower Nothing in room about the area: shopping, restaurants Breakfast was muffins that were the equivalent of Little Debbie and coffee - poor
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that we failed to meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable room and professional customer service. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by Chelsea from Boston

Wrong room

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a room for a king bed and got put in a room with two double beds. No one could seem to comprehend that they were wrong, and were very rude at the front desk. An okay stay but terrible service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize your requested room type was not available upon your arrival. To uphold our company's high standards, we will closely monitor our room inventory moving forward and will make sure each guest receives professional customer service. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wanda

Get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Wake up call was 30 minutes earlier.....I was afraid to go back to sleep. Pretty sure the bed was just made up and not changed. Front desk was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah K.

Nice and comfortable place

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Orbitz
I just needed a place to rest and sleep comfortably for a night in the middle of a very hectic schedule and this place was perfect for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher Y.

Weekend Getaway

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was fine. Everything you need was either allready IN the room or just a phone call away. One slight note: the bathroom leaked from the wall pipe. Thought it was the shower at first but no some checking and detective work following the water trail led behind the bowl. I was only there for 2 days so not THAT big of a deal...also was in and out around town. But anyone staying longer might want to check.