Ratings based on 983 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camo Island

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Clean functional hotel. Staff was very helpful and nice. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from klamath falls or

susiness & pleasure

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: location and great bed
Location: great location next to freeways & gateway mall
starts with a great location, easy access to freeways & good shopping & dining. very good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Christina - Front Desk, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for giving us a try and we hope to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The grounds and rooms are very run down, and everything smells musty and old. Our room had some cleanliness issues (garbage were not emptied, toilet not cleaned) but we checked in very late and checked out as soon as we woke up, so we didn't make an issue of it. We were very glad we only booked one night. We did make a 1am trip to Wal-Mart for an air freshener. It helped a little.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Room was not clean.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
The check in person was very friendly and professional. The room however was dirty. There was dirt and pine needles in the bedding, the bathroom had pine needles, garbage and hair on the floor and the desk top was sticky. Made us feel gross, we couldn't wait to leave in the morning. The security pad to enter the building did not work so anyone could just walk in. Very disappointing for the cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Room smells like smoke. Run down hotel. No room in parking lot due to it shares parking lot with restaurant. Doors slamming all night. Druggies in and out of the hotel. Breakfast was cold and not good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding, ca

Basic hotel. Quiet and close to freeway

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Hotel was comfortable, quiet and clean. Rooms could use some updating. We enjoyed a Ducks football game during our stay and it was a short easy drive from the hotel to the mall to catch a game shuttle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced dirty hotel.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Doors, walls, floors were dirty, bad smelling hotel. After checking in, went to our room and checked out right away and checked in to a different hotel instead.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Convenient location to Autzen Stadium, close to shopping centers and many places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by laura, Hotel Management
thank you for your feedback. We work hard to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We look forward to having you stay with us again :) front desk, Laura
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county, ca

Old run down motel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Payed over $300 a night for an old run down motel. Horrible hotel with no amenities and very run down. The pictures are not what we got!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from twin falls,

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Run down facility. Didn't clean our room between nights. Had to use the same towels twice.