Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Charles, MO

Great stay

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We only stayed while passing through but it was a great night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Room Key & TV

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The room keys never worked. Every time I wanted to get back in my room, the key card had to be redone. Every time! The staff kept saying "we're getting a new system". Well that's good. In the meantime I was inconvenienced. I also object to the TV in the breakfast area being tuned to a very partisan TV news station. Something neutral would make more sense.
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
In the room it was a bit noisy.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Above and beyond.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were traveling through town on a night by night basis and the Manager and staff went above and beyond to help accommodate. The entire staff was extremely friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this hotel on all levels. We plan to stay there again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great. Clean rooms!
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good, but...

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Staff was great. The breakfast attendant was particularly nice. But, lots of noise at 3:30 in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Gaye

NEVER DISAPPOINTS!

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
We always stay at the Hampton Inn when we visit family in Springfield. It is ALWAYS clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet has a great variety of options and the attendant kept it well stocked and clean. We will continue to make this OUR hotel when in Springfield!
3 out of 5
by Ernest

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
WAS VERY NICE, GOOD BREAKFAST FRIENDLY STAFF. BEDS WERE NOT FIRM TO BOUNCY. OTHER THEN THAT WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.