Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Great location & friendly staff. Large rooms.
Cons: AC runs loud. Few stains.
I loved that the hotel is located right off highway 55. The staff was friendly & informative on local activities.
5 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't stay. I found somewhere else .
5 out of 5
by Gordon from KC

Frequent Travler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good only thing I noticed was the overall cleanliness was not as good as it was the last time I stayed here. Service is outstanding.
4 out of 5
by kimberly from Chicago

Great Stay!!

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was enjoyable. Nice and clean property that's close to the interstate. Breakfast was very satisfying. Only pull back is there is no refridgerator or microwave in the room. I was informed that is only customary in the Hampton Inn & Suites and this one is only an Inn.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and close the high way and convenient

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We are happy and please. It has swimming pool, good breakfast, and good price
4 out of 5
by William from Edwards

Customer first

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
General Manager was very accommodating for a special request - went out of his way to make sure we were happy.
5 out of 5
by Donnita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Scott from Illinois

Overpriced Hampton as usual

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced Hampton as usual. Rooms are average at best and very cramped. Not a good value. Property and room conditions are in of a remodel. Plus is good dining close by. I would only stay here again if my other options are not available as in the case with this stay.