Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
We were very comfortable. The staff was helpful and smiling. There was road work close by,to deal with. That is only temporary. Our room was clean and safe.We will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a comfortable visit, just getting away from the kids for a night. Was disappointed to not find a tub in the room and it didn't cross my mind to ask when we checked in. The lighting felt dim and the shower doors could have used a little more cleaning. However, we just wanted a comfortable place to lay our heads and we got that!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcoming and Attentive Hotel!

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful, so welcoming and attentive. The only drawback was a leak in the bathroom from the toilet seal. Other than that service was exceptional. Breakfast was enjoyable and varied. Overall a great experience. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vickie from New Johnsonville

Best place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wished had time to stay longer and explore the great historic downtown area of Springfield.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good experience

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
location is in an out of the way place; not easy to find handicapped room is well designed; comfortable beds; good free breakfast; friendly and helpful staff; room and building are clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for overnight stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location and pricing
Cons: Slight musty smell in room - alleviated by running a/c.
This Hampton Inn location was perfect for an overnight stay. The location is quiet and safe. The facility was clean and the staff was very friendly. I would stay here again and recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
by Celia

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
I came to help my son move. We stayed one night. It was attractive, clean, and comfortable.