Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Passing through

Posted Dec 29, 2015
I was charged 3 times, but after 5 days got it credited back, other than that good place to stop. By the way this email doesn't let you select a star rating, I tried to put a rating because there isn't one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, IL

Convenient as a stop on the way to Eureka Springs.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Hotel staff was wonderful. Hotel is being renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Convenient location/nice facility. Being renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Clean, well maintained with a friendly staff. Great location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malta Bend, MO

TV was lacking!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Everything else was good and close to food and shopping.
Cons: It was currently being reconstruction.
Location: Lots to do including trips Branson, Bass Pro Shop, several University's & schools, great shopping & entertainment.
TV was lacking. It was either 'Religious In Nature' or 'Selling something'! I was there for a Religious Convention, but I would've liked seen some golf or basketball, horse racing or car racing or more than HBO movie. I just spent 10 hours listening to religious stuff and easily 1/3 of your channels are that! Come on, really! The closet was coming apart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was being renovated. Staff was very helpful.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Very good experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was being renovated, but was still very clean. Overall a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all of the great shopping!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the rooms and the friendliness of the staff.
Location: The shopping mall is practically across the street and the hotel is near other shops and markets as well as great restaurants.
Hotel staff was extremely pleasant and room was super clean. Breakfast was yummy and had a large variety of hot and cold items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jan 28, 2015
My husband and I decided at the last minute to have a weekend away from home. Reservations were easily made. The hotel room was nice and clean. One of the best nights of sleep we've had away from home. All of the breakfast items were great. Fresh fruit, eggs, oatmeal with all of the fixings. Not just your ordinary hotel food items. We will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Arkansas

EXPERIENCE CALLS FOR RETURN VISIT

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: All staff were very friendly and courtesy. Rooms were very clean and visitor friendly.
Cons: Perhaps this in minor, but the pillows were like sleeping on a wad of plastic bags...very uncomfortable. Also, the CFL bulbs are way to bright.
Location: Convenient location to major road and freeways, restaurants, and shopping.
Initial telephone contact was quite pleasant ...very nice, friendly, and professional. Reception at check-in was as if we were the only guests in the hotel...very personable. Rooms were clean and well equipped. The heating/cooling system controls were easy to navigate. Hot breakfast was good, but dining area is a bit small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Cons: would have enjoyed a microwave in the room :)
Location: location close to resturants/shopping
staff was very friendly, hotel was clean. enjoyed our stay