Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro Il

Game day adventure

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Hotel is very nice, clean and close to my destination. The front desk staff Solomon was extremely helpful and friendly. Nice place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
I stayed here 2 years ago. I enjoyed my stay. So I decided to stay here again. I was not disappointed. I feel safe, comfortable, and the breakfast is always delicious.
5 out of 5
by Beverly

Race vacation

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Great service. Friendly and helpful staff. Wish you had a hot tub by pool and pool could have been a little warmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Comfortable and friendly

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, coffee/tea available in lobby, good breakfast, good dinner spots nearby.
Location: Lincoln Museum and the block around Lincoln's home are must visits.
Spacious room with overall good quality throughout the facility. Nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean,recently remodeled, close to restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
by ANTONIO

Springfield, Il State Fair Trip

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, nice people, at a reasonable rate.
5 out of 5
by Mary

No.1

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Huge room. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Louise

Wonderful breakfast1

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was comfortable and clean. A few nicks and wear but still very clean. The breakfast was wonderful probably the best we've ever experienced! Was about 6 miles to local attractions but was easy to navigate Springfield.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lincoln

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very good. Interesting
3 out of 5
by Laura

Mediocre A.C.

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The A.C. in our room had to be turned down to sixty degrees to make it somewhat cool in our room. The area by our beds still wasn't cool.