Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The ly this g I didn't like were the pillows. They were too soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, conveniently located for college visit

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This hotel's location was great for a long weekend visit to the sister colleges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, ME

Return Guests

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean!
Cons: I wish we could have had the early check-in during our last stay.
Location: Eastern States Exposition is only a few minutes away. Shopping and restaurants within walking distance (if weather cooperates!)
I love this hotel! If you're attending anything at the Eastern States Exposition, this is the place to stay! My husband and I love this hotel - the staff is wonderful, and the proximity to Big E is super. Just a few minutes, and you're there! Lots of restaurants nearby - walking distance is the weather is warm enough. Shopping too. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Check in was smoothe with very nice staff. We really liked the breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel & the location was easy to find

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: everything
Cons: N/A
Location: the location was easy to find
Nice staff, clean rooms and hallways and a very good hot breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Megan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying and for your kind words about our rooms, staff and breakfast!
4 out of 5
by RICHARD

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying!
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for one night while travelling through the area. Service was quick. Rooms and shower were clean. Bedding was comfortable. Breakfast had lots of options - had two servings of bacon and ouellette.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the Holidays

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for two nights of the Holidays. I have stayed at this hotel before. It is located on the very busy Riverdale Road. Very close to many chain restaurants, and basic shopping. Room was large and clean, bed was comfortable, and staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us for the recent holiday! We hope to see you again next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We were put in a wheelchair access room on the first floor. So the bathroom was strange and the room layout was a little weird. Location was noisy close to housekeeping. Probably the Expedia bargain price. Staff excellent, breakfast varied and well stocked, location convenient to Springfield , freeways and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I slept well. It was dark, quiet and the pillow was perfect!!! The size of the room was more than ai needed but nice to spread out. I love the desk set up and lighting. This hotel was so easy to get to for my late arrival and early morning.