Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very pleasant hotel - we had a slight medical issues and the hotel staff responsiveness was OUTSTANDING!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Great central location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stayed here for 3 nights 4/8/2016 as we were visiting Six Flags New England and this was rated the top hotel nearby. It is on a main road but you don't really hear the traffic. Within a couple of minutes walking distance there are plenty of great restaurants which give discount if you show your room card (the hotel gives you a list of them too). The staff were lovely, helpful and friendly. Breakfast was plain and simple but pleasant enough. The warm cookies in the day were a big hit! Coffee always on tap in the reception. No bar but there is an enormous wine & beer store 2 minutes walk away, all rooms have a fridge to keep it in. Rooms and double beds big. Beds very comfy. It is easy to get to Six Flags and Dr Suess park from this hotel. There is also an outside swimming pool which hotel provided towels. Cleanliness of rooms faultless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ME

2 night stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Staff... Location
Location: Shopping...botanical garden
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. It is a convenient location and was easy to find. The room was smaller than other Hampton Inns I have stayed in, but I still would recommend this place to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is in top condition and in a good location - several good restaurants with in a very short distance of hotel and even abgoodnshopping area. Not to mention movie theater within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by TAKAKO from California

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was kinda old. Wall was thin so u can hear every voice and bathroom shower drains bad. Front desk and housekeeping were very kind. Breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Excellent basic hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
Excellent basic hotel. Good diversed breakfast. Nice customer service
5 out of 5
by Lorraine from Baltimore

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great place and reasonably priced. Friendly staff and decent accommodations.
5 out of 5
by Lorena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leonard from Tx

Fun Time

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff was freindly. Would stay again., price and Quality was wonderful