Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We were put in a wheelchair access room on the first floor. So the bathroom was strange and the room layout was a little weird. Location was noisy close to housekeeping. Probably the Expedia bargain price. Staff excellent, breakfast varied and well stocked, location convenient to Springfield , freeways and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly helpful staff and clean

Posted Nov 12, 2016
I would have rated this hotel a 5 except for the small rooms. No dresser only one luggage rack, and barely any room for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Megan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying and for acknowledging our cleanliness and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy drive to Big e.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Easy drive to Big E from hotel. Good breakfast. Room smelled smoky when we first entered room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very pleasant hotel - we had a slight medical issues and the hotel staff responsiveness was OUTSTANDING!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Great central location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stayed here for 3 nights 4/8/2016 as we were visiting Six Flags New England and this was rated the top hotel nearby. It is on a main road but you don't really hear the traffic. Within a couple of minutes walking distance there are plenty of great restaurants which give discount if you show your room card (the hotel gives you a list of them too). The staff were lovely, helpful and friendly. Breakfast was plain and simple but pleasant enough. The warm cookies in the day were a big hit! Coffee always on tap in the reception. No bar but there is an enormous wine & beer store 2 minutes walk away, all rooms have a fridge to keep it in. Rooms and double beds big. Beds very comfy. It is easy to get to Six Flags and Dr Suess park from this hotel. There is also an outside swimming pool which hotel provided towels. Cleanliness of rooms faultless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ME

2 night stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Staff... Location
Location: Shopping...botanical garden
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. It is a convenient location and was easy to find. The room was smaller than other Hampton Inns I have stayed in, but I still would recommend this place to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Excellent basic hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
Excellent basic hotel. Good diversed breakfast. Nice customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015
It's a great place to stay, clean and great personal staff,excellent breakfast, I personal recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I person recommend, it's great place to stay ex

Posted Dec 29, 2015
I recommend it's super clean, and great staff,excelente breakfast w
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton ontario

Excellence.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Everything. They even gave me a googie bag for the journey!
Cons: I was unable to get an invoice because I booked on line.
Location: N/A
Everything was wonderful. Breakfast was delicious, decor of hotel and room, et al were amazing. I even got a goodie bag on my way out!