Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a night!

Posted Jan 2, 2013
No hot water in several of the rooms, had to switch to another room. Heard from several other guest the same complaints, No Refigerator, No microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel for everyone

Posted Dec 9, 2012
Nikki at the frront desk is very freindly, likes to joke wish is a good thing. We all need that at this time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel 304

Posted Nov 25, 2012
Pros: close to where we needed to be
Cons: Hotel was not updated at all.
Location: excellent, centrally located to central New Jersey, easy to navigate around to local areas.
Old hotel, needs updating and general maintainence issues, ex, mirror in BR chipped, bed skirt wrinkled, not well pressed. No extra towels or blanket in room. Saw a bug in lobby. Housekeeper only did up one bed, like she left half the room uncleaned. Wonder if her shift was up and she just left. Staff mostly was very friendly and polite. Ate dinner in restaurant, food was mediocre. Service was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very dirty

Posted Jul 13, 2012
Very dirty. I wouldn't walk bare foot on the carpet
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Your room may be over the bar with live band

Posted May 22, 2012
Pros: Continental breakfast had scrambled eggs and home fries that were very delicious. Continental breakfast had scrambled eggs and home fries.
Cons: Lobby smelled like cigarettes
My room was right over the bar and a live band played all night. Very disturbing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run Down!

Posted Mar 23, 2012
Run down is all we could say everywhere we looked were issues & problems. Mold on ceilings, wallpaper coming off, dirty walls, horrible breakfast, pool was dirty with paint chips on the bottom (not vaccumed). Matress needs replacing. No hand towels used by the hotel, you only get bath & wash cloths. We went to the lounge instead of the pool. Band started 2 hours late! NEVER again will we stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eh.

Posted Mar 4, 2012
Good for the price and the need. I just needed a place to sleep one night. It was near where I needed to be the next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Jan 17, 2012
Pros: the continental breakfast was very good
Cons: my room needed to be cleaner
the carpet floor was dirty. the bed was nicely turned down but a black streak was on the sheet. a jack was pulled out of the wall.
3 out of 5
by kevon from NJ

OK for 1 night

Posted Jan 12, 2012
bed comfortable and clean the same for bathroom , carpet needed vacuuming card access lock for room was not working properly had a lot of trouble getting in room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Phoenix, AZ, USA

only consider if the price is low.

Posted Jan 5, 2012
the room is just ok. the cab they called for me is really expensive but it is a nice car.