Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Mass

Kicked out for not smoking

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Was asked to leave for smoking in the room which did not do. Staff saw me repeatedly go outside to smoke.
4 out of 5
by matt

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and clean, however the beds in my room were not so comfortable.. concave in sleeping area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Although we only stopped in for one night, we departed having had a restful night and a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I requested a handicapped bathroom, had a tub. Requested a chair for tub. Was just left in the room and had to put together. Did not fit tub water ran out onto floor. Tub drain broken. Would not drain. Very dangerous for a handicapped person.
3 out of 5
by Tristan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jamaica, new york

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
My experience was Great. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Springfield

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was great as you can special order your eggs. Better than most that provide breakfast but $12.00 is a little to high. A little lower but all in all very nice would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels