Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very noisy and couldn't close the curtains so all the businesses around us lights shone in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wayne, PA

NExt to Hall of Fame

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
King bed was a queen and the mattress was not very firm, bowed in the middle. Other than that, nice hotel, nice stay
3 out of 5
by Shelly from Ohio

Kind of disappointed

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was great! Housekeeping supervisor yelling at housekeeper in the halls, with the bands at the bar next door hard to sleep and they work with UNOs restaurant and the service there was terrible, I always stay at hilton chains and I have never been more disappointed,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, VT

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Overall I give 4.5/5 stars because the hotel was located in a weird location on a one way street which was inconvenient but as for the hotel itself it was nice, clean and affordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.

Convenient location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Convenient location! Staff was very friendly and the facility very clean. The Bistro restaraunt on site was a great plus!
3 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Good place to stay for Hall of Fame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location was good for what I was doing--attending a conference nearby. The room had a minifrig and microwave,which would be convenient for those looking to make or reheat meals. The walls did allow some room noise through, fortunately my neighbors were fairly quiet.
5 out of 5
by David W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was good lot to do around hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice hotel to stay a lot to do next to the basketball hall of fame