Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G.

Convenient location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Convenient location! Staff was very friendly and the facility very clean. The Bistro restaraunt on site was a great plus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location was good for what I was doing--attending a conference nearby. The room had a minifrig and microwave,which would be convenient for those looking to make or reheat meals. The walls did allow some room noise through, fortunately my neighbors were fairly quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was good lot to do around hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice hotel to stay a lot to do next to the basketball hall of fame
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Convenient location

Posted Mar 28, 2016
This hotel is in a good location near great restaurants it's clean and comfortable and good stuff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Nice hotel but for the price WiFi should be include at no cost
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Convenient location and continental breakfast every morning.
Cons: Mattresses
Location: Conveniently located but hard to find. Basketball hall of fame seems to be the only attraction nearby.
We were in Springfield for a funeral and needed a hotel that was close to the activities The hotel was difficult to find due to all the construction in the area. Check in was easy. The room was small ad not comfortable. The mattresses were terrible. The free wifi that was provided would not function and if you wanted wifi you had to pay for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel in Springfield

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: beautiful lobby, clean and nicely appointed rooms, nice pool area, delicious breakfast and professional and courteous staff
Cons: The bed was a bit uncomfortable, but we might not have been using the sleep dial correctly.
Location: Near basketball hall of fame, Max's tavern, Bright Nites, 6 Flags, Big E
The room was nicely appointed. The pool area was clean and pretty. The staff was excellent- especially the staff at the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

My stay in this hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Well I just want to start with the hotel accommodations were excellent the room is clean staff was very helpful and the restaurant location around the hotel was incredible I actually enjoy my stay there and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ri

Extremely noisy

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Hotel had kids screaming up and down hallways in pool and exercise room unable to use ammenities and this was a hockey tournament large group ...other guests inconvienced as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cape cod

Close to the BIG-E

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Very nice remodel-clean and warm. The staff was fabulous.
Cons: As I said, the taxi company should only be Yellow Cab....great ride to the Big E and a upbeat driver.
Location: Sorry- only went to our grandchild's participation in Fantasia.
The staff was very courteous. We were called by the front supervisor to ask if we were happy with the accommodations shortly after our arrival. I would have say the only negative experience had nothing to do with the hotel but rather the taxi service that was called for us. It was very bad-after waiting close to one hour-we were left with a no-show cabby. Yellow cab was then called as replacement and that cab did show for us. My husband and I were quick to tell the front desk that the first cab company needs to be pulled from the hotel list.