Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cream Ridge, NJ

Perfect location next to basketball hall of fame

Posted Apr 16, 2018
When you initially walk in front desk is so welcoming and polite. Best of all you can walk to the basketball hall of fame and chicago’s. Hop in your car and you can go to a few museums and the mall is just over the bridge not too far! The rooms were super clean and nice. We had a slight issue with the remote but no big deal simple phone call to the front desk and within minutes someone was at the door to fix it. Pool and workout room amazing! Overall great hotel and staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Frint Desk

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Went to check in and reservation was in my partners name. Despite having the confirmation on my phone and the actual name (mine) the reservation was made in the front desk claimed there was no reservation. Never stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent friendly staff

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Lake, Mike, Kate & Joselyn - were very friendly - they remembered your name. Kate went the extra mile providing excellent service when I had forgotten to pack an item.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Stayed for a week for a family member funeral, just thought for the price breakfast should be included other than that no real complaint!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Great location for the price. Attentive staff and clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Posted Jan 22, 2018
The hotel in convenient to many attractions and very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2018 by Katelyn Marcelina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Mikhail

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2018 by Katelyn Marcelina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway and local entertainmen

Posted Jan 4, 2018
The staff was very nice and provided everything that was asked in a timely manner
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2018 by Katelyn Marcelina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable bed

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Beautiful and comfortable hotel. I was there to rest and i was able to accomplish that. I'll definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Springfield

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Very pleased with one exception - the hvac system worked too well. Had to turn room unit down to 62 to be comfortable... and I like it warm!