Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Not a true Hilton quality hotel!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Good location for what we needed to do. But it is in Springfield VA so things are not quite up to speed with Alexandria or DC.
This Hilton is more like a low quality Comfort Inn or even less than a good quality Comfort Inn. The staff were not professionally trained per Hilton quality that I have been exposed to before. The lobby was sub-standard for a Hilton. The room was too small for the big furniture so it was uncomfortable to walk around the desk if someone was sitting. The staff sprayed the room with a very strong odor to make it feel "fresh" that gave us both allergic reaction and could not breathe until we had to blow some air conditioner to air out the odor. We asked the staff not to spray the next morning and it was better. Overall, I would like this Hilton a 2 Star at best!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Hotel in Washington DC Area

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: The hotel had very clean and orderly rooms.
Cons: nothing
Location: This hotel was close to the mall and convenient shopping areas.
My hotel experience was very good. This hotel had a professional staff, clean rooms, and excellent room service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Nice and clean hotel free parking

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel is nice and super clean inside and out. Location is easily approachable and huge free parking lot. I would recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The room was comfy except the bed-the mattress was a bit hard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zanesville ohio

location seems bad but is great

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The hotel is cornered in with the freeway exit and some other building which is across the street from the mall. The mall seems to be the focal point of this area and is very packed. However driving around was easy. The mall was great, worse thing was finding parking. The hotel is clean and pretty and seems to be busy with conferences of other businesses so be careful of all the people coming in and out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

great price

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I love that there's room was superclean he was affordable and he was safe and everything is close by including the freeway I will stay here again and again and again and I will recommend friends and families to stay in this hotel if they go to visit Washington DC
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine to Florida

Nice friendly staff and clean Hotel.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness.
Location: Was only traveling through.
Was greated with a smile and the counter person was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
The first night, I had to call the front desk due to noisy neighbors hanging out in the hallway. After being placed on hold for 5 minutes, the front desk agent, Don said security would be up to handle the matter. I never saw/heard from security. My sister called a second time and was yelled at by Don at the front desk. It was only after a third call that they finally agreed to move us to a new room. Again, I never saw security. I felt helpless and frightened by the entire situation. I paid extra for this hotel based on the Hilton brand. I have never been treated so poorly and will not be recommending this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Raleigh NC

Great overnight stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great, clean and quiet room
5 out of 5
by Myra Dawn from Temple, TX

Good value

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, convenient hotel with a good breakfast and a nice happy hour in the evening. Although the hotel does not have a restaurant, it has a Starbucks from which you can order sandwiches, salads and soup. It also has a bar that is open in the afternoon/evening.