Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel for weekend getaway.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great staff that earns your business. Without going into our problem when we told the staff our issues the staff showed they were resolute about insuring our complete satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bluffton, SC

Great stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Travelling North in the winter from So Carolina is never wise, but the warmth of the Hilton staff made it enjoyable. The staff allowed us to use our room key card as a scraper for our frozen windshield. The room was clean and appointed well. The bedding was cozy and helped provide a restful sleep. The restaurant, Houlihans, is attached to the hotel , so no need to go outside in the frigid weather. Overall, a great visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel to stay in

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The rooms in this hotel are gorgeous everything was very clean no issues from me would definitely stay again, was able to get the room for $99 a night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great value great location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff and room comfort and cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Location: Visited family
Hotel staff among the most helpful and friendly I've experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect place to stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: Starbucks was close by and convenient to 395.
My grandson and I came up for a long weekend. The room was spotless, very clean. All of the staff were friendly, professional, polite and helpful. The restaurant had great food too! We will be back sometime in 2017.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Garden, United States of America

Friendly staff, great heated pool and would stay t

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Hotel offers free shuttle to Metro station and shopping mall right across the street!
The Restaurant is pricey but worth it. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shuttle service was down and the Hotel paid for a taxi to pick me up from the Metro station. I could not have asked for better staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Not a true Hilton quality hotel!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Good location for what we needed to do. But it is in Springfield VA so things are not quite up to speed with Alexandria or DC.
This Hilton is more like a low quality Comfort Inn or even less than a good quality Comfort Inn. The staff were not professionally trained per Hilton quality that I have been exposed to before. The lobby was sub-standard for a Hilton. The room was too small for the big furniture so it was uncomfortable to walk around the desk if someone was sitting. The staff sprayed the room with a very strong odor to make it feel "fresh" that gave us both allergic reaction and could not breathe until we had to blow some air conditioner to air out the odor. We asked the staff not to spray the next morning and it was better. Overall, I would like this Hilton a 2 Star at best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Hotel in Washington DC Area

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: The hotel had very clean and orderly rooms.
Cons: nothing
Location: This hotel was close to the mall and convenient shopping areas.
My hotel experience was very good. This hotel had a professional staff, clean rooms, and excellent room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Nice and clean hotel free parking

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel is nice and super clean inside and out. Location is easily approachable and huge free parking lot. I would recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The room was comfy except the bed-the mattress was a bit hard