Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The construction of the lobby area was something I could handle, but when the door wouldn't unlike, once...twice...three times with me schlepping kiddo and bags up and down the steps each time, I was disappointed. And tired. The Wifi took multiple attempts to access, but I finally got it. Noisy hallways. And in the end, no offer to make up for the multiple inconveniences.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, newer rooms

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was large and very comfortable. Easy to get to and safe location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gatherings with family and friends.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Overall stay was completely wonderfull.
Location: Location on edge of town made it quite easy to find and access..
Found the motel to be clean and very quiet. The staff was very friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Conference

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: This really was clean, well maintained.
Cons: N/A
Location: It is right across the street from the Stadium.
It was a nice place to stay near the Conference Center. I walked everyday to my conference.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good stay

Posted May 14, 2016
Nice hotel but the staff at reception never informed me of packages waiting for me when I checked on. The next morning I was told there were no packages again but when pressed, they found that packages "way in the back."
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Would be happy to stay again/ Clean, updated, convenient.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was right off the expressway so convenient for us.Room was fine - only complaint was the bed sagged in the middle and was quite uncomfortable. We probably should have asked to switch, but it was late and we were tired and didn't really care that much! Complimentary breakfast was hot and good.
5 out of 5
by Tonya from Pontiac

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel. Except my husband, son and myself all woke up with bad headaches. Didn't put it together until later in the day, but the heat was on it was very warm in the room when we checked in. We turned on the air. Was wondering if there was a possible carbon monoxide issue.