Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good stay

Posted May 14, 2016
Nice hotel but the staff at reception never informed me of packages waiting for me when I checked on. The next morning I was told there were no packages again but when pressed, they found that packages "way in the back."
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Would be happy to stay again/ Clean, updated, convenient.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was right off the expressway so convenient for us.Room was fine - only complaint was the bed sagged in the middle and was quite uncomfortable. We probably should have asked to switch, but it was late and we were tired and didn't really care that much! Complimentary breakfast was hot and good.
5 out of 5
by Tonya from Pontiac

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel. Except my husband, son and myself all woke up with bad headaches. Didn't put it together until later in the day, but the heat was on it was very warm in the room when we checked in. We turned on the air. Was wondering if there was a possible carbon monoxide issue.
5 out of 5
by Judith

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
the people at the front desk were very helpful and courteous and the breakfast tasted very good. the breakfast area was bright and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was nice and convenient.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: The staff were extremely nice and very accomodating.
Cons: Minor building repairs would make it an exceptional place to stay.
Location: This area is pleasant, has good shopping and has activities iin which to participate. It is a good central point to plan areaoutings.
The hotel was nice in all respects except the floor tiles in the bathroom were loose and in need of repair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay at for football games.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Hotel was about 1 1/2 mile to 2 miles away from the football field, but the rooms we stayed in was big and lots of room. Nice breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
by Kirk from Carmel, IN

Awesome room and very comfortable

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful Hotel and awesome rooms. Clean, newer and really enjoyed my multi-day stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2015
The hotel was very clean, staff was courteous, and the breakfast was awesome! Especially liked the pancake machine!