Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very nice and staff was pleasant. Would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We will pass along your kind words to the entire staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice clean hotel!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice clean hotel! Staff was very nice! Breakfast was very good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We will pass along your kind words to the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean rooms, close proximity to interstate

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Clean and quite property, very helpful staff, buffet breakfast. Indoor pool, microwave and fridge in each room. A little older, but I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We will pass along your feedback to the rest of the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was conveniently located so we could visit with local friends & family
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear that the location of the hotel was convenient for you to enjoy your time with friends and family. We want to thank you for the 4 star review. We look forward to having you back the next time you are in town. Thanks again for the great review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our window was broken and we could hear the highway traffic all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We do apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. We are having the maintenance man look into the window issue and get that fixed quickly. We hope that you will give us another try if you are in the area so that we can make your next stay right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So-So

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
We requested a none smoking, 2 bed room but when we arrived they only had a smoking room (which we looked at and was horrible) or a one queen bed room in nonsmoking. I understand that our preference is not guaranteed, but we were still disappointed. Also, the walls are paper thin and we could hear voices from other rooms all night long. The breakfast was very good and the staff friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel but not the best place to stay in Lincoln

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The first floor was under renovation and the rooms had an odor to them from the renovations so it is explainable but made it uncomfortable to be in the room for any long amount of time. The beds however are horrible. They are saggy and no support left to them. Very uncomfortable. The bottom of the shower in our room made loud popping noises every time you moved or shifted weight. The breakfast was good but the eating area is very small and crowded when the hotel is full. I also could never get their free wifi to work. Not a horrible place to stay but I would check out the Hampton Inn or Best Western in town before staying here again.