Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dean from Indiana

Nice hotel, good location to lake and resturants.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was good with variety. Would recommend to anyone coming to area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cassandra from Springfield

3 and a 1/2 stars

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
The overall stay was great for my daughter and her friends so I am greatful for that. However my husband and I were in a seperate room and the air wasn't working properly, we couldn't get the heat or the air to work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Friendship Manor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Cons: Wi-fi connection was pretty slow.
Clean hotel, could be upgraded a bit. Seemed a little outdated compared to other hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RICHARD from JOHNSON CREEK

Great stay

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was great good breakfast food.The trash was overloading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Overnight stay on my way to St. Louis

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We arrived late due to our drive from Wisconsin. We were greeted with a smile and warm welcome. We were so grateful to receive this since is was 10:00p and we were exhausted. Our room was nice. The breakfast in the morning was outstanding. The food was hot, fresh and kept up by the staff. This was truly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Centralia

wonderful stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easter Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015
5 of my family in one room worked out great. Queen beds and rollout gave all a good nights sleep. Clean room, good breakfast, even on Easter morning.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Was just what was expected

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, and the continental breakfast offerings were plentiful. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from PA

march 10

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent