Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from family of 4 shafter ca

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Great Place to stay friendly helpful staff. Love the shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We booked two rooms and requested they be connected by adjoining door or at least next to each other. They were not. So my wife and I had to split up rooms with our kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scunthorpe UK

good hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
ideal for travelling around. Close to Beltway and I95. Shuttle bus to Metro station. Rooms clean and well appointed. With a small but usable kitchen. I liked to included breakfast (daily) and evening meal ( Mon thru Thurs). Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Before Autotrain

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Employee at front desk (cannot remember her name) had a slight attitude, but other than that everything else was great.
Location: Close to Autotrain
Location is very close to Autotrain and that's the main reason we picked this hotel for one night. Is located near restaurants, supermarkets and a pharmacy making it very convenient. Parking is free and safe. The hotel is mainly directed for people on business. They include dinner Mon-Thu. The included breakfast was plenty and delicious, with lots of variety from cold items such as cereal and fruits to hot items such as French toast, eggs and bacon. Bedroom was ample with plenty of space, full kitchen and pots/pans if you want to cook. Bed was extremely comfy. I loved this hotel and would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathalie from Lausanne

Génial

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 2 semaines et demi dans cette hôtel.... Tout à été parfait... Tous le personnel est très aimable, gentil, accueillant, prêt à vous aider à tous moments. Un mini bus vous amène à la station de métro en 2 mn, métro très facile pour visiter le tout Washington. Les chambres sont de tout confort et spacieuses, on y dort très bien, même notre bb de 18 mois faisait ses nuits non stop ! Piscine, fitness très bien. Une laverie ou vous pouvez laver et sécher votre linge à moindre coût ce qui est très pratique. Un hôtel que nous recommandons!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to major attractions

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was close to a metro station, a bus stop ,shopping malls and by car close to Washington, D C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica from Alexandria

amazing stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was great as always
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Oviedo

Wonderful Hotel: Clean, Comfortable, Great Value

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
We came for about a week to visit family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darrin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, Al

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Everything, especially the helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: The only thing I would consider improving on is possibly signs by the road to guide you in on.
Location: Easy access to Washington DC.
We arrived after long 13 hour drive. The staff was fast and efficient in getting us in our room. The room was very comfortable with plenty of room to unwind. The next morning the staff was quick to answer any questions that we had in regard to visiting Washington DC. They even arranged for shuttle pick to and from the train station.