Ratings based on 1,185 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cecil

Perfect location

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent! Location was perfect. Close to subway to travel into D.C. Plenty of restaurants. Mall and theater was about 5 minutes away. I will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Dear Cecil, Thank you for staying with us at Homewood Suites by Hilton Springfield and for your terrific review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our location and convenience to restaurants, the mall and movie theater, and all that the Springfield/Washington, D.C. area has to offer. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Thanks once more for taking the time to share! Best, Seto Tjahjono General Manager
5 out of 5
by Melena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toledo ohio

Comfortable

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Cons: Could breakfast be served until 10am? It's fun to sleep in yet if we did we would miss breakfast (which happened).
Location: The location was perfect for metro access as well as food and a Kmart within walking distance.
It was the perfect suit for our needs. The beds were comfortable and the rooms clean. Having the kitchen and amenities was convenient for out big family.
4 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Spot

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great place to stay for singles and families. Free Breakfast daily and free dinner Mon-Thur. Rooms are very comfortable and situated right off the highway for convienance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the terrific feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Homewood Suites by Hilton Springfield. We're thrilled that you were pleased with our hospitality, our accommodations and our complimentary breakfast. We take great pride in delivering the most comfortable experience and excellent service, and we are pleased that our location was perfect for you to have access to the interstate. Thanks so much and do come back to see us again soon! Best, Seto Tjahjono General Manager
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
the morning staff (host) was rude and didn't really engage on the questions I was trying to ask her. she made my staff feel uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Dana

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel on the planet...
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels