Ratings based on 1,007 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best hotel I have stayed in.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Overall feeling of the hotel. Staff was nice, very clean, and room was great., big and comfy.
Cons: Pool water was a bit gross.
Location: Has everything you need within walking distance and again, everything you need in a short drive.
Very pleasant stay, no real issues at all. Would make this a favorite hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room service is horrible. We did request a park and play the agent it's so rude We will never book a room again in a hotel like that
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Please accept my heartfelt apology for the level of service that you received while staying with us; this certainly is not up to our standards. We appreciate your candid feedback and will use it to foster immediate improvements. For this reason, we hope that you will reconsider a return visit. Sincerely, Seto Tjahjono General Manager
5 out of 5
by Edwin from Alexandria

Great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
by Sammy


Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a fantastic stay.Very comfortable environment. Room size was more than the usual hotel size that I have ever lived in. It was a home away from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Generally good experience.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, convenient location, the majority of the staff was very friendly, helpful and cooperative. However, the manager on duty during the day of check out was very rude to us (my child)even after we had a late check out approved by the front desk staff. Despite this issue,my family and I enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome; I would stay here again...

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
it is pet friendly, the staff is super friendly, I had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Siro from Puerto Rico

Great place to stay if visiting DC area

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with free Wifi for the kids, pool, free breakfast for the 5 of us, happy hour for me and my wife, close to the highway, 15-20 minute easy drive to DC. Grocery store walking distance. Nice confortable room for the 5 of us with a full kitchen.
4 out of 5
by Carrie from Gloucester va

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here on our recent trip to visit Washington, D.C. Nicely located to interstate and was well worth money. Room was super nice and hotel had turn down service everyday!
2 out of 5
by Mohammad

Worst memory

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very small bathrooms, slow shower, stinky towls, no bedsheet, rude front desk welcome. No more in this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mohammad, I'm so sorry for your poor experience this week at our hotel. Please be assured I will be discussing your comments with our management team. We take pride in providing the best accommodations and service so our lapses during your stay are being taken very seriously. Again, on behalf of the staff and management - I offer our apologies. Sincerely, Seto Tjahjono General Manager
5 out of 5
by ANA

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and price with comfortable rooms. Very strict breakfast end time, could be more flexible. Doors get closed to obtain food/ or even ask for additional coffee a minute past the time it ends....