Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Comfortable break from trip

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Enjoyed the jacuzzi, helped unknot my back from the road trip. Hot breakfast was fine, would have loved a waffle but the machine was out of commission.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield mo

Ok room.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We booked our room, but they placed us in a room that was closed. One bed was stripped and piled on the other bed. It was all stained up. We called the front desk to inform them and started to unpack. They came and told told us we had to move to another room. She offered a discount, but then said since we booked through a third party no discount was possible. I suppose the stay could have been worse, but the last thing someone wants to do after a long day of travel is repack to move down the hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Cons: AC controlled by a thermostat
The staff was very polite and helpful. We were not able to keep the room at a temperature we like because it is an old type of AC. It was usually too hot and being old, we could not figure out how to regulate it. The staff was very helpful and pleasant, asking if they could help us. All in all, a very nice place to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap but typical breakfast
2 out of 5
by Steven M.

So so

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Nothing great here. Not warm and cuddly, pretty stale environment. This is a one night stay establishment as you travel to another location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Arvada

A good hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a place to rest after a day of moving and before an 11 hour drive. This hotel was quite, clean and comfortable. "Breakfast" was pretty bad but it was free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina from Greenwood, AR

Eh...it was nothing to write home about.

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
NO frills. Just a place to stay. It worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Very nice to stay. Very easy to get to. Room was very comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rolla, mo

Rude staff. Hidden fees. Demanded extra deposit.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Very little. The bed seemed free of bed bugs.
Cons: Everything, especially the demand for outrageous deposits that are not disclosed until you check in.
Location: Easy in, easy out.
The staff argued over every issue. Floating slimy stuff in spa. Mildew and musty smells in room. Mold in bathroom. Carpet in dire need of repair or replacement. Noisy well into the night. Dusty dirty desk. Noisy air unit. On top of everything they demanded an additional deposit of $250 and we don't even have pets!