Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Rooms are very clean. Staff are very friendly and will help you if any problems arise. Downside is that WiFi is very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

A Welcoming Sight

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Traveling from California and mistakenly booked wrong LaQuinta miles from our traveling route. Our reservation was pleasantly changed to the LaQuinta near the airport. We were already very tired and this experience made for a welcome change. Thank you LaQuinta staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The room was nice and the hotel is very close to the airport, which is very convenient.
5 out of 5
by alexis

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had an excellent time here! They seemed to be redoing the outside but it was a very nice clean hotel. The only downfall is it's not by a bunch, however the drive isn't far from downtown.
5 out of 5
by Jason

AAA+++

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great place and staff
5 out of 5
by sunshine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kathleen

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from big spring texas

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Remodeling very clean and quite .. very kind staff. And comfortable environment. Nice breckfast
5 out of 5
by Nechama

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Great location. Enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield mo

Booked for friends

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Finish outside construction
Location: Wilson rutledge farm, Nathaniel green park, bass pro, fantastic cavern lots to do. Also two restaurants and a convenience store very close.
This room was booked for friends from China. The front desk was very helpful and kind. We dropped by the last morning before they departed. We saw the choices for breakfast and knew we had made the best choice for their stay. The lobby and grounds were spotless.