Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

La Quinta Springfield

Posted Nov 3, 2016
This property is located a bit off the interstate but easily accessible. The property is clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was clean well organized and all aspects performed properly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Thought I had booked for 2 nights, but had to find roomx2 for the next night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with airport shuttle

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This hotel is excellent, and so convenient to the Springfield, Missouri, airport. I really appreciate the airport shuttle service. A very good guitarist was performing the evening I was there, named Mark. So enjoyed listening to his music and visiting with his wife. The room was very nice and a very comfortable bed. This hotel is clean and has lots of amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Relaxed after Branson

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I would hope some more restaurants would move into the area.
I was able to check in early in the day. I was greeted by friendly, helpful staff. The pool was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great stay with excellent staff and facilities. Storm made us very late for check-in and they held our room.
4 out of 5
by Heidi from OHIO

Good room! Felt very safe.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean room. Good neighborhood. We stayed overnight on our way from Ohio to California and we checked in very easily. I would stay again. We were able to enter the room from inside the lobby. I so prefer the inside entrance rooms over outside stairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Imperial, MO

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: I like the pool, hot tub, and breakfast bar. The breakfast bar had a wide variety of things to eat and drink.
Location: The hotel is just off of the highway, near the airport (of course). There are lots of free things to see and do. https://www.springfieldmo.org
We were there for the 49th Annual Antique Car Show and Swap Meet, this hotel was a little further away then other hotels, but the extra things like the pool and breakfast bar made this a bargain.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dario from Jacksonville

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, outstanding stay for the price.
4 out of 5
by Tyler from Hutchinson

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Children really enjoyed the pool and our family enjoyed the free breakfast.