Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful. The amenities, such as fresh fruit, coffee and tea service in the lobby, fresh cookies....
Cons: The walls are thin and I overheard my neighbors talking, showering and using the toilet.
Location: Great location near the airport with food within walking distance.
This was an overnight stay before an early flight. I have stayed here many times over the past 10 years. I like the free shuttle to the airport and the drivers are always nice and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
I stayed twi e. The first day there was confusion about where the shuttle was picking me up and when but overall it was a good steak
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Close to airport with free shuttle service

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Hotel was great. Exactly what we needed for an overnight stay before an early morning flight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We're glad we tried it!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was our first time staying at La Quinta Inn & Suites. We enjoyed it as much as we have other hotel properties, so will definitely add La Quinta to our list of preferred hotels when travelling. At this particular location, the staff accommodated our requests quickly and kindly; I felt like they really wanted us there.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stl

Quiet location

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Room was good size and staff very friendly. Breakfast was excellant
5 out of 5
by Kevin

The only place I would stay in Springfield

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay. Live music and happy hour was a bonus. Breakfast was better than most places I have stayed at. Room was very clean and appeared to be recently renovated.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk was AMAZING! And very nice! She's been there 11yrs she probably needs a raise! She's a wonderful employee!! She was kind warm friendly and helpful!!
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great breakfast very clean rooms

Posted Mar 21, 2017
i had a nice and relaxing time with my kids and the pool was fun