Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

close to airport

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Already said in the last box
Cons: More honest about distance to airport.
Location: Restaurants and airport nearby.
I picked this because it said it was one mile from the airport. It is actually six miles from the airport and not easy to find. Once I found it ( I had to stop and ask for directions) it was very nice and I then figured out the route back to catch my flight. The bed is very comfortable. The room is very comfortable and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by heejong from Seoul Korea

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and very calm...... Food was simple.
5 out of 5
by Robin from Mid Missouri

Great stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was comfortable. Pool area was very nice. Like new condition of the entire hotel. Breakfast are very spacious and the staff was extremely polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Union, KY

Disappointed

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and when we checked in the employee was very kind. However, the free WIFI was useless. More than 1 person could not be on at a time or it wouldn't work at all. Also, the hot breakfast was not ready at 7am on Saturday, rather it was closer to 7:30am so there were people waiting and we were late getting back on the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake of Ozartks

Good place, central location in Springfield, MO.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location was outstanding
Cons: They did not have shampoo and some other extras that other hotels have, like shower caps.
Location: Plenty of things to do in the area.
The staff was very nice, it is an outstanding place to park and fly from. The morning breakfast was good and varied. The hotel was well maintained.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stop on our way home

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stop on our drive home from AZ. Hotel was clean, check-in was quick and rooms were clean and seemed much larger due to the extremely high ceilings. Close to the highway but couldn't hear the noise.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Cedar Rapids

Very clean place to stay, quality &service #1

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff and reception was excellent, we couldn't have been more satisfied and blessed to have such a nice stay over while on our trip back home!
4 out of 5
by Heidi

One night stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great minus the bed was a little more than uncomfortable. It even sagged in the middle making for a sleepless night, so we changed hotels. But everything else was great and the hotel was extremely busy because of a homeschooling meeting. It was clean, well maintained and staff was friendly so all in all a good stay.
5 out of 5
by caroline from Defiance, ohio

Quality service

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful and we were happy to bring our dog with us, and from now on we will use La Quinta for our future stay