Ratings based on 1,172 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Nice place to stay comfortable and stuff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice

Posted Feb 26, 2017
This hotel has been renovated. Looks good. A little noisy but other than that thebstaybwas good and beds very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Clean
Location: Basketball Hall of Fame, shopping in Northampton, Seuss museum
We stayed for one night over our winter break. Very clean hotel, nice pool, and full breakfast. The kids had a great time. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and the room was nice, but was up late because I could hear everything the people in the room next to me were talking about
4 out of 5
by Peter

Good hotel for families

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
This is a good hotel for families traveling to the Springfield area. Reasonably priced with a pool for the kids, a small fridge & microwave in the room, and free breakfast. The breakfast was better than I expected after reading the reviews -- had a waffle maker, sausages, home fries, bagels/English muffins, cereal, coffee, juice, milk, and cold hard boiled eggs. Maybe they've improved their offering since some of these reviews were written, or maybe people just don't know what to do with a breakfast without freshly cooked eggs... The kids enjoyed the pool -- 8+ feet deep, which is pretty deep for an indoor hotel pool. They kicked us out at 9:00 (on a Saturday), which was a little annoying. For families traveling, I'd think you'd let the kids go until at least 10:00 -- it's not like they had a lifeguard they had to pay to stick around or anything. Room was good with comfortable beds. We paid extra for the room with a pull out couch, but the room was set up in such a way that you can't see the TV from the couch! We just needed it for an extra sleep space so it wasn't a big problem for, but it could be annoying for some. Overall, it was a good hotel and suited our needs for a brief visit.
4 out of 5
by Caryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carmen

Average

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Average. Hotel had construction going on that seemed messy. Everything seemed slightly dated. Television was pretty small. Clean rooms and polite staff
2 out of 5
by stephen

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
it was a nice place except for the drunk people that woke us up 3:30 am