Ratings based on 1,215 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainville ma.

Spacious and clean

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Nice hotel, clean and very spacious, it accommodated my family of four easily. It has a decent size pool, laundry facility and rooms have a refrigerator and microwaves. The only complaint was tv service kept interrupting. Breakfast was included which was a plus, the food was good with different choices. Overall the stay was pleasant and hotel was nice and great location away from highways and the noise from the city. I would recommend it and would use it in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right next to downtown

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Cons: the breakfast madhouse--maybe get some Feng Shui in there--too many people running into each other; however, there was more than enough adequate seats
This property was super-easy to find and a great value. The bed was comfortably divine. The breakfast situation was extremely chaotic and maddening and there was a smoker's lounge outside near the loading dock that was hilarious to observe. Overall, a solid place to spend the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torono, ON

Nice Hotel for short stay

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Over all is good. Near the Highway. Free parking. The breakfast is free, but not have many choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Very Pleased!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. We had three rooms and stayed four nights. We were all very happy with our choice. We will definitely stay at LaQuinta every time we go to Brimfield.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel not too far from six flags NE

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Nice hotel location, great breakfast. Indoor pool great to have on a rainy summer day for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Nice hotel and nice staff

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Amazing people . Nice and clean . The breakfast really good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass.

Decent hotel, distubing location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pool wasn't inviting, cloudy water, ho-hum pool atmosphere. Bed was comfortable, ac was good but very noisey. Breakfast was a free for all rumble and it was all for nothing special offerings. I went out and got something at the duncan donut next door. Would i go back, not if i had a choice. Was it something i would never go back to? Only if nothing else was available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, pet-friendly hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Love that there was no pet fee. The bed and room were very comfortable. Great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Close to the bus station.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Close to the bus station. Breakfast OKAY.
Cons: Better communication to the guest from housekeeping.
The Front Desk staff from Check in time were GOOD. The Housekeeping staff were BAD. No hotel shuttle service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Roger, Thank you for your direct and genuine comments. We really appreciated the feedback. Rest assured we will be looking into the comment you have made about your experience with our housekeeping staff. We hope to continue to have you as our guest, and look forward to another chance to serve you. Your comments are taken seriously and we will take steps to make the guest experience even better. Respectfully, Lacey
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel for what you pay for.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The price
Location: There really is nothing within walking distance, the hotel is at the intersection of two highways.
You get what you pay for. Not a great hotel but not a bad one either. It looks like they "spruced" up the hotel recently with a paint job. There is nothing within walking distance to the hotel except for a Dunkin Donuts