Ratings based on 1,059 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel/ jut did not like the area

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and spacious. The bathroom had plenty of towels.
Cons: Management responding in a timely manner!!
Location: Location was not that great and we saw nothing to do in the area. The closest thing was the Basketball of Fame which was about 30-45 minutes.
The staff was OK but the stay was terrible. The radiator blew out cold air all night. We called the desk at 6:30AM as we had a very uncomfortable night. Someone came up but he did not speak English and could not help. The Engineer came up at 8:01, played the thermostat and said "Wait 20 minutes and the heat will be on." We went down to breakfast and came back in 45 minutes, still cold air. On our way, we reported this to the desk and was told that the manager would get back to us. It has been 7 days now and I have received nothing from no one. I am disputing this charge since no one has taken the time to respond to us. The hotel obviously does not care! I would not recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I had the two queen size bedroom suite. It was clean and comfy. The people were nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beals, United States of America

Vacation stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Clean, friends, quiet, close to attractions, would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USsprinfield

Handy to restaurants and recs were on the money

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Missed small things extra hangers mints,better coffer. Maker,dvd ,etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location for travelers on I-75

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Unfortunately hotel staff was none experienced at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty close to the basketball hall of fame

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was very nice.
Cons: Bathrooms are VERY tinyl. I don't think they could be any smaller! You have no room to spare in there at all!
Location: there was a Dunkin Donuts out front to walk to, but we didn't find much else for food in the immediate area
We did not like the heating/cooling system in the room. Hotels need to have fans that can run all the time at night so you can sleep without so many disruptions from neighbors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No thank you.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: We were there for a horse show and the hotel location was very convenient for that venue.
Staff were non-welcoming from the get go. No info on amenities included at check in. We were on the 9th for and heard music until late from floor above plus no sound proofing from adjoining rooms. The breakfast was less than great. Not well stocked for the #of people it was to accommodate and the staff hated their jobs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Not much to do nearby but was close to interstate and a few restaurants nearby, Theodores was a very good restaurant downtown, burgers and BBQ.
Hotel was great, beds very comfortable. Nice that Breakfast is included. Very clean!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

hotel was a little run down

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Did not get to go out on the town but it was great having a Dunkin' Donuts next door.
Room needed repairs, the front desk attendant could have been nicer, the bartender was great even though she has only a few customers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Nice clean room with expected amenities for this category.