Ratings based on 919 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Très bien hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hôtel près des autoroutes, à 15 minutes du parc d'amusement Six Flags. Dunkin'Donuts juste en face. A 5 minutes du musée du Basketball.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very nice staff. Clean, quiet and safe the only I really didn't like was there breakfast, but overall I will definitely go back and stay at a later time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

BATHROOM IS WAY TO SMALL

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: THE MANAGER WAS ATTENTIVE.
Cons: THE ROOMS NEEDS TO BE BIGGER AND THE CAUCASIAN WOMAN NEEDS TO GO.......RUDE
Location: THE LOCATION WAS NEAR A HOSPITAL....
THE STAFF IS MEAN AND NASTY, THE ONLY PERSON WORTH IT IS THE MANAGER (HISPANIC-FEMALE.) THE BATHROOM DOOR COULDN'T OPEN THE SHOWER WAS CLOGGED.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Bien. Mais pet friendly....

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Déjeuner inclus, belle apparence et propre.
Cons: 1 étage seulement pour les animaux.. Désagréable d'entendre un chien japper le matin et mauvaises odeurs. Agrandir l'espace déjeuner.
Location: Dunkin donuts dans le stationnement. Six flags à 10 minutes. Peu de Resto aux alentours.
Bien. Propre et déjeuner ok. Par contre, trop de clients dans l'espace déjeuner disponible, ce qui rend la chose moins agréable. Chien du voisin qui jappe sans arrêt et nous a réveillés à 6h00 du matin.. Ils devraient faire un étage uniquement pour les clients avec animaux. Le tapis en sortant des ascenseurs sentait l'urine de chat.. Malgré leurs efforts pour nettoyer. Personnel courtois , il manquait des serviettes souvent.. Bel hôtel malgré tout. Nous avons apprécié la proximité du parc six flags.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Syracuse

nice breakfast

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Cons: better paint job in our room and the bathroom as well..
Easy on and off the highway, well light parking lot. clean hotel. room was clean but a bit on the small side. Breakfast had lots of choices, french toast sticks, waffle maker, sausage, hard boiled eggs, oatmeal, four cereal choices, bagels, bread and danish, yogurt, coffee, hot chocolate and juices. lots of room to sit and eat. overall great stay .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An easy & quick drive from Six Flags New England

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Location: Easy on/off highway access. A short drive to Six Flags New England & The Basket Ball Hall of Fame.
Room was spacious & clean. Buffett breakfast was good, my kids loved making their own waffles. We needed a 3rd bed, so we booked a room with a pull-out couch (a great room option for a family). My only complaint would be that the couch mattress was very thin and you could feel the springs...easy fix would be to add a blanket to cover the mattress but the hotel had run out of blankets, they offered us extra sheets. Other wise it was a perfect hotel for an overnight stay with the kids. We have stayed in other hotels in the area and have been very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Varennes , Qc

Bien situé et facile d'accès !!!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: chambre confortable et propre ,piscine , service et petit déjeuner
Cons: piscine extérieur
Location: près du centre ville de Springfield , Ma bien situé pour Six Flags New England
Nous avons séjourné du 7 au 9 août 2016 en famille pour vacance au Six Flags New England . Très belle hôtel propre ,calme avec petit déjeuner inclus (jus ,café, thé, chocolat chaud, œuf, toast, saucisse, bagel, brioche, pancake, céréales, yogourt, fruits frais, etc. Facile d'accès par les autoroutes et a environ 8 kilomètres (10 minutes ) du Six Flags .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danbury, CT

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Thin walls: heard the running water from the room next to us. After 10:00 pm running and yelling in the hallways. Breakfast nice selection but with the resort having 12 floors equivalent to many guests with only one waffle maker, there was a very long line. The food area should have more room. Too many guests on top of each other.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Excellent service no issues I would recommend this hotel to friends and family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarnia, ON

Family of 6

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel a few times in the past so we knew it was nice. Room for all 6 of us in the family suite (2 queens and a pull-out couch) plus a nice breakfast to start the next day. The kids (and Dad) travel better with a belly full of sausages and eggs. 😉