Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

More like a motel.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Breakfast,beds!
Cons: Needs a whole upgrade!
Location: Strip Joint
I enjoyed myself but was expecting something a little more kept up. The only complaint is you can smell smoke throughout the whole hotel, however the breakfast was good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Comfortable but strong smell in hallway

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Room size, location, quiet.
Cons: Strong smell in hallway.
Location: I had business in area.
Bead was comfortable, room was large and well appointed. Internet a bit slow (only 2 bars). Breakfast was better than most, but a bit limited in selection for a buffet.Staff were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little motel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Not a new motel but we'll maintained and clean has a great restaurant attached that serves very reasonable home style meals
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I booked a 3 star hotel on Expedia trusting that there ratings were at least close to other rating systems. I arrived to find an older hotel with friendly front desk staff at check-in. I don't mind older hotels, but I found that this one was not being maintained. There were air conditioners that were not working and mold growing in my bath room. The room seemed clean but there was no soap or shampoo in the bath and the toilet had not been cleaned. On returning to our room the nest evening we found our beds unmade, just thrown together, trash in the cans and still no soap or shampoo in the bath. The only evidence of house keeping was clean towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: Sheets and comforter were stained
Enjoyed our stay. Just few things could be I proved. Staff very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical, general hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nothing too horrible nothing too great either. Some things updated some things out of date.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO.

Very enjoyable stay.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to clubs and restaurants.Great staff and indoor pool.
Cons: Decor was a bit dated but nice.
Location: Clubs with live music.
I very much liked the fact that there was a trendy little restaurant right next door. The food was great and the employees were very friendly and helpful both at the restaurant and the motel. Also nearby were two nightclubs which I didn't attend but it's nice to have the options available.The motel had an indoor pool which I took full advantage of. The overall appearance of the motel was a bit dated but it was clean and well taken care of. I was impressed enough that I intend to make it my destination when I am in town in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Don't book

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Old, & musty. Dresser & lamp were broken, bed & pillows worn down. There were only 2 friendly workers, rest were miserable, especially breakfast lady. Breakfast was never stocked. Don't waste your money, it's cheap for a reason
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

NIGHTMARE

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We got to the motel our 1st mistake on a 2 night stay was to listen to front desk on how the will upgrade us for free. They DO NOT clean your room the next day. There is DIRT under the AC. THE BREAKFAST BUFFET was ALWAYS out of coffee and they acted like it was a JOB to have to fill anything. SAVE YOUR MONEY DO NOT STAY!! The place is NASTY and the people that work their are HATEFUL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Misrepresented

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Air conditioning didn't work in hall ways and lobby. Had to switch room because air conditioning didn't work. The whole hotel wreaked of a bad smell. It was a very dirty hotel.