Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Door didn't lock

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: They should be more concerned with the safety concerns of their guests.
Location: Close to a lot of restaurants.
Our door didn't lock. After convincing staff that there was a problem with the door, they tried to fix it but they couldn't even though they said they did. The door continued to be able to just push open. Finally convinced them that the room wasn't safe to stay in and was switched from a room with 2 Queen beds to a room with one Queen bed and no refrigerator or microwave. Then they refused to give us a reduced rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met my needs

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: The toilet lid would not stay up due to the overhang of the ledge behind it. This should be addressed.
I found to hotel to meet my needs, however, the room was quite small. Parking was very adequate.
1 out of 5
by Keitha

Horrible hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Poor check in and they never could check us out either wasted over 30 minutes for nothing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrison, AR

Great hotel and staff.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient, friendly
Cons: Plumbing was the only issue. Drains were slow and toilet clogged easily.
Location: Near I-44 and US 65. 3 miles from Hammons Field. Lots of restaurants nearby. Quiet and near a residential neighborhood.
Upon arriving, I noticed how clean everything smelled. The desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. The room was great! Clean, roomy, and welcoming. When there was an issue with the WIFI, I received near immediate assistance. The continental breakfast was good but could have been better with some eggs. Several things to choose from. I will use them again next time I stay in Springfield. This hotel should definitely be rated higher than a 2.
2 out of 5
by richard from Ar

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi was slooooow... room was ok if u were just sleeping .. tv was fuzzy on most channels.... also was double charged for room.. which they did not refund for two weeks had to call twice a week to remind them.Will prob not stay there again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

OK

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: It won't happen even if I suggested.
Location: Typical food service close by...Popeye's burgers, BBQ.
I was looking for an inexpensive room not far from the airport. This fit my needs I was in at 2 PM and out at 4:15 AM. The TV had a minor malfunction that the front desk person was able to solve. It was far enough from I-44 to cut noise.
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles from Tulsa ok

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Springfield, MO

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Ok but hard to walk to 2nd floor - hard for older person - don't know what floor when reserving - no elevator - ok otherwise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
good experience. Staff was friendly, room was clean, and they had a real breakfast, not just cereal.