Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Location & access
Cons: It would be nice if the hostess introduced herself. Never did get her name. Breakfast was ok okay, but not welcoming.
Location: We were visiting family, so we weren't looking for tourist attractions. Several restaurants nearby were good.
Of the four BnBs we've stayed at recently, this one ranks last. It doesn't have the charm or anything that uniquely makes you want to return. We had expected this would be similar to the experiences we've had in the Hudson Valley, Western New York, or Finger Lakes. We will not likely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Easy check in, nice & clean & the staff, Connie is super friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Marci, Hotel Management
Thank you. We have been streamlining our systems for 15 years. I'm glad it made a difference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B !!!

Posted May 16, 2017
Great experience here! Clean room, the bathroom and shower were awesome with heated floors on a cold day. Staff was super friendly and the breakfast was superb! So glad we found this place on expedia 😃
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautifully refurbished; not a great area of town

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Cons: Better light-blocking window coverings in Anthony's Room.
Location: Convenient to I-91
The Inn itself has been beautifully redone with comfortable beds, a heated floor in the bathroom, etc. I would not recommend staying in Anthony's Room if you are sensitive to light as it's right across from the ER and there are red flashing lights through the night. The Inn might address this issue with more light-blocking window coverings. Otherwise we had a lovely stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Marci, Hotel Management
This is why we love the review system. After reading this we put heavy curtains on the windows in the room. Thanks for the guests in the future I am just sorry it was after your stay.
5 out of 5
by Jana

Wow!!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
From start to finish this place was amazing!!! Loved it!!! I will definitely go back!!!
5 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daren

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic experience
5 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Quinn and Marcy were incredibly accommodating and so very nice. Highly recommended....
5 out of 5
by Paul

Amazing

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived late, but after an earlier call notifying, Naomi was kind and helpful for my questions. The room was aMAZing and quiet and calming. The bed was incredible and the rooms were perfect. Breakfast was anything you could imagine. And so calming. Great start to the new day. THANK you for a marvelous stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice change from chain hotels

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
We like staying at Naomi's Inn because of its location and great breakfast.