Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun atmosphere great location

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Lovely stay. Very convenient checking even though we were late. We'd stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Marci, Hotel Management
Lets hope next time we make it a 5! Let us know what we can do! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Charming place

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: central location, clean, each room is unique, breakfast's were delicious!
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: Dr Seuss museum, lots of unique restaurants.
We enjoyed our visit. The staff were very helpful, the breakfasts amazing and the room clean and the bed comfortable. Their recommendations for restaurants were great. There is a lot to do in Springfield. We'd love to return again with some of our family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Marci, Hotel Management
Wish I knew who this was! Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Friendly b&b convenient to all

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Naomi's bed and breakfast was a wonderful experience. The decor was fun with great attention to detail. Naomi made breakfast to order and took into consideration my special dietary needs. The room and bathroom were very clean and the bed was so comfy. We arrived after regular check in but the process was streamlined for us and we had no problems. I would highly recommend Naomi's place for anyone traveling in the Springfield area and we will definitely be back again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Marci, Hotel Management
We try! Thank you for choosing us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

A piece of home

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Wow...each of us has a journey, discovering this little gem has enriched our lives. We now have a true place to call home when we are in the area. The details from the first email to the time you leave are amazing. Marci is so warm and friendly. The love for her home that she shares with guests can be felt throughout your stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Marci, Hotel Management
Thank you! Come back any time!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B Springfield

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
After a long day of traveling, a B&B sounded like the answer. It wasn't. I was warmly greeted upon arrive, the room was sufficient, however, it was directly across from a hospital and in a semi-rough neighborhood. I was given a nice, main floor bedroom in the front. Yet, between the sounds of ambulances and what seemed to me to be fighting on the front lawn, there was no "rest" to be had. After staying for a couple hours, I packed my bags and left for the Sheraton. If I were someone who had a child staying at the hospital, it would have been perfect and well located. I, on the other hand, had The owners were quite apologetic and I do not "blame" them. It just was not what I needed as a frequent traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from methuen,ma

Cute b&b

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Room was very nice but a bit too much furniture. Check in time is short 3-6 but you can call . Also breakfast was between 8:30 and 9:30 so we missed it because we needed to be somewhere by 8. Not sure where breakfast would be eaten as dinning area was very crowded with furniture. All in all I liked the place and would go back I just think they need to do some editing on the furniture .☺
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice room, if a bit small, great breakfast.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Room.
Cons: Room could have been bigger, but no complaints.
Location: Didn't do anything nearby, but location was fine, easy parking, too.
Overall very pleasant. Great breakfast, pleasant staff, lovely room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great deal esp for price!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Owner is so great - rooms are spacious, well decorated and very clean. The breakfast is amazing. close to downtown Springfield and great adventure. So worth the price and we will stay there every time we travel to that area
5 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place and awesome owner

Posted Jul 26, 2017
My GF and I drove up from New York and stayed one night at Naomi's. We didn't spend much time in the room but it was super cozy, had a very comfy/modern bed, heated bathroom floor (would be GREAT in the winter!), and a nice powerful shower. Breakfast was AWESOME! Not only was the food great, but we sat and chatted with Marci (owner/breakfast chef) and another gentleman (feel terrible, but I forgot his name) for almost 2 hours before we unfortunately had to leave. Great place to stay. Can't say enough good things about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Marci, Hotel Management
It is hosting people like you that remind us what we went into this for. We So enjoyed meeting and hosting you!