Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alex, Va

Fine hotel near state fair grounds and main roads

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very friendly and competent staff. Excellent location with quick and easy access to Lincoln sights. Clean and comfortable room. Enjoyed our stay very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The bed
Cons: not the bed
I stayed there one night--that was it. There is nothing more to write.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Carlos Stakely, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice hotel close to the Lincoln sights

Posted Jun 24, 2016
We found the room very spacious, nicely maintained, clean and quiet. Staff were friendly. The hot Breakfast was very good. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from mo

Springfield trip

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here before. It was nice with great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Dear Margaret, Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. I am elated you enjoyed our Continental Deluxe Breakfast. If are in the Springfield, Illinois area again, feel free to give us a call.
4 out of 5
by Tracey from Virginia il

Staying after a wedding

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff was excellent very accommodating. Few things in room was not working but did not affect us to much, we let front desk know overall real nice place we will use it again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Dear Tracey, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Great weekwnd

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Came to Springfield for a weekend tournament. The room we had was the 2 room suite. It was spacious and so quiet! Bed was really comfortable and the staff were all really nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Dear Kathy, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanest hotel around

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We rented a room for the night and were surprised at how spotless the place was. Super friendly front desk. Great checkout time. Will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Carlos Stakely, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Traveler, Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit Springfield, Illinois. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Northfield Inn Suites & Conference Center. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Warren, MI

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, very large and well spaced out. Door between the bedroom and sofa room was great. Very comfortable bed, very friendly staff, helpful. Would defiantly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Sabrina from Chester, il

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beautifully decorated lobby. Helpful desk clerks. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Dear Sabrina, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.