Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was perfect. Very comfortable atmosphere! No complaints at all. Will defenitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We had adjoining double queen rooms which were extremely spacious, clean and cool. The beds were all comfy and being able to have a hot bath after a 9 hour drive was great. The soap bars were lovely and lemony. The gym was good and the pool and area pleasant. Breakfast had a good choice of cereal, pastries, breads, yoghurt, fruit salad, cook your own waffles as well as tasty sausages and scrambled eggs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great value

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great hotel for the price. 1 mile $3-5 cab/über ride from Boondocks, the music venue. The front desk staff were very nice. Breakfast was your typical hotel breakfast. Will definitely stay here again if we come back this way. And thank you for the room upgrade!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Convenient Hotel to Springfield Attractions

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: hot breakfast was good. rooms were clean. staff was courteous. cookies at the main desk :)
Cons: 2 things which I wish were different. The queen sized beds seemed undersized. I'm a big guy and it was not a great fit. and ... the pool is not little
Location: within 3 miles of Old Capitol, Lincoln museum and Lincoln house
we wanted a reasonably priced hotel that was near all the historical sites in town ... this place fit the bill well and we would probably migrater back to this place if we were to return to Springfield
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
the hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very nice hotel. Close to Lincoln sites we came to

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We were on vacation to tour Lincoln sites. Enjoyed our stay very much!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Family Reunion

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: It was clean, had wi-fi and a free breakfast.
Cons: We didn't stay long enough for any particular thing to be noticed for improvement. We were pleased with our brief stay.
Location: We noticed several places to eat on our way in.
We were on our way to a family reunion several states away and this was they 1/2 stop over point. We booked this facility while enroute as we were sure exactly where we would stop before we began our trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alex, Va

Fine hotel near state fair grounds and main roads

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very friendly and competent staff. Excellent location with quick and easy access to Lincoln sights. Clean and comfortable room. Enjoyed our stay very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The bed
Cons: not the bed
I stayed there one night--that was it. There is nothing more to write.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Carlos Stakely, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice hotel close to the Lincoln sights

Posted Jun 24, 2016
We found the room very spacious, nicely maintained, clean and quiet. Staff were friendly. The hot Breakfast was very good. No complaints at all.