Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield,il

Nice hotel. Clean rooms for a good price.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Clean rooms. Plenty of linens. Only thin I wish is that the air could be a bit cooler and the room not be so stuffy. Otherwise great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip with Mom.

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean room, comfortable beds. Pool was good but my mother had trouble with the stairs in the pool. Otherwise very good stay.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: A few things need improvements, we had bent shower rod and the vent fan in the bathroom was hanging down. Pool and hot tub area were small.
For a cheaper hotel, it was what you would expect. It was clean and comfortable, safe and had free parking and free breakfast. We had trouble with a clogged tub drain and had asked the staff to check into it and it was cleared up and worked well by the next morning when we showered again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Breakfast was very good. Bed was comfortable. Some confusion at check in.
3 out of 5
by Tara

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
The stay itself was mediocre. I do feel I got what I paid for. The issue was after the stay. I booked and paid through hotels.com when I get there, they wanted to confirm the card I had paid with and gave me a number different than my card. I have them my card # and they charged me for my stay a second time. The second charge caused my account to be overdrafted. They did refund the second charge, but won't to anything to make right the issues that overcharge caused me. They have been incredibly rude, no call backs when they say they will. The actual corporate chain itself will do nothing to help as the location is individually owned. I feel I was scammed by the front desk attendant wanting to verify my card info. I would be super careful if you do stay here. I certainly won't be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SPRINGFIELD

Just what we needed

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Price, breakfast
Cons: Odor of hall carpet.
Just needed a place for one short night. Everything was OK except smoking odor in hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Your welcome

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Nice quiet location with many amenities close by to choose from. Offers outside grilling if you prefer to cook yourself or to enjoy an evening outside. Offers very clean indoor pool and hot spa tub. Entire building seems to kept up and clean to satisfactory. Also will allow pets for an additional charge of course with available location to take your pet outside on grass area. Make sure to clean your own pet waste please as they don't offer clean up. Parking lot well lighted for the night to see all your belongings in case you was to drop or misplace an itemjdndndkdkdkkdkkdkdcmmmmmmdmdjndndkdkkmrkfkkmfmdndnnsnndmmxkkekkkxmmdmmmdmmdmdkkdkododkdmmjkejdkkskkdkkdkskskkskskskkskskosodkkdkdkdkdjdnndndndmnddnnkmxmxdkkdkfjfjkfkfodkksmsmmsmsmsmsmmsmsmdkdkkdkdmdnndndndmkdkdkdkkdkdkkskskdkdkxkmcmxmfmdkxkkdkdkdkdkxkxkkxkxkxkzkzkkzzkkxkzkkzkzkzkkzkfkfkfkxkkzkakalallalalzkfnfndnnfncncnnxjskkakxndnjekkdkdkkdkdkkdhshhahdkofmnfnsklslzmxmdkjdnndmmdmskzmxmxxmzmzmzmmzmzmzmmzkzjjzjsjsjjsjsjsjsj
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Derek

Great value!

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
They were in the middle of a remodel, but it didn't affect our stay. The hot tub was great, the breakfast was great! It was very clean and a great value! I would stay again!