Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Springield, MA

One night stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Only stayed one night. Room was clean. Only small issue was that the bathroom sink had a slow drain and the toilet didn't flush very well. Complimentary breakfast was nice. Made fresh waffles and hot sausage and eggs. Only wish breakfast was a bit longer than only till 9:00 am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Really good value for the price! Comfortable, well-appointed rooms; pleasant, helpful staff; nice pool. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel près du six flags

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Accueil chaleureux et chambre bien rénovée. Choix intéressant qualité/prix pour une petite famille.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a graduation. Room was fine for our purposes, just to sleep at night and shower in the am. Nothing special. Employees were courteous.
5 out of 5
by Viveca from Attleboro MA

Central location! Clean/comfy hotel!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for Six Flags. We decided to go out to eat as well and Theodores Blues, Booze, and BBQ is only 10 minute away by Uber. Also, it is right across a nice plaza that has a Stop n Shop and upscale liquor store. This hotel had a great location right off of 91. Only 15 mins away from Six Flags! Rooms were clean. Staff was nice. Breakfast wasn't great, but whatever. Plenty of parking!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
unhappy with stay
2 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by winston

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great
2 out of 5
by janet

O

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was run down , room door broken, bathroom door did not close , shower dirty, iron broken , and light wall switches controlled the tv . Continental breakfast was poor, terrible coffee, etc...