Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Remote but that's missouri.
Okay needs to be updated. SOME plugs don't work. Needs paint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: the location was best part. Close to family. Branson, antiques.
Cons: Breakfast was just ok. Not much healthy selections.
Location: Antique shops and family close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Great room all paper work was ready easy check in and checkout. Great breakfast
4 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Clean, comfortable!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean, nice and comfortable. We were close to the Interstate, however, we heard no noise what so ever.
Cons: WIFI connection! Breakfast prep! Interaction with people from the staff at the desk.
Location: Branson was close by, nice restaurants were close by. The Zip line was about 5 miles away too!
Check in should have told me what to expect. The associate that checked me in, answered with a basic yes, no, thank you, nothing more or less. Breakfast was served until 9:30, however by 8:50, no milk, no waffle batter, no toast, no anything except for danishes. When the staff was asked about more milk or waffle batter, they said no, we have used it all for today. You are welcome to our danishes. The free WIFI, took over 30 minutes to finally to get it to work, then is was dirt slow. By the time I got logged in, it was late and I logged back off. This was the worst experience from this brand in a long time for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, CA

Dirty smelly room, old, ugly

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The room smelled really bad, it was dirty, no elevator, staff not very friendly, I wouldn't recommend it
5 out of 5
by Shauna from Jonesboro

Best hotel stay in years

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff and rm were both amazing! Very accomadating and kind. The breakfast was as good as any restaurant buffet and ammentities awesome. Anything you could need!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was just what we needed at the last minute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by John from Idaho

Never again!

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel of our entire stay. The room was 90 plus degrees when we got there and never fully cooled off. The alarm clock didn't work, there was no tv, we didn't want to walk on the carpet without shoes. At 6am housekeeping was using key cards attempting to gain access to the room. At check in the front desk barely spoke English and took 10 minutes to get us checked in because he couldn't type in the computer and just kept shaking his head. Breakfast looked good online, but had minimal options. The fresh fruit was bruised and nasty looking. There wasn't an attendant to refill empty juice/milk pitchers and bread trays.