Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It was a really spacious room with very comfortable beds. It was clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our property! We hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit Springfield!
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our property! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll stay with us the next time you visit Springfield!
4 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and attractive, but the pillows were like giant marshmallows--difficult to get flattened down enough to be comfortable. Overall good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We appreciate each and every review we receive, as they help us to continually improve our service and amenities. Thank you for the kind words about the hotel. We will pass your comments regarding the pillows to our General Manager. We do hope to see you again the next time you visit Springfield!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Cosy, clean hotel with good amenities.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I have the best day, the pool, the beddings, the room, the amenities are all superb. the distance within the city center are perfect. Also the breakfast are delish.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review! We appreciate every review we receive, but it's always so great to know that we are achieving what we set out to do! We strive to provide excellent service and amenities to our guests. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hallway around my room had a sensationally bad odor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are so sorry to hear that you experienced substandard hotel conditions. This is certainly not the norm, and we will be addressing this with the appropriate staff members. We strive to make each guest feel at home and comfortable in their surroundings and this does not meet our expectation. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. We would love to have you give our hotel another chance to show you what our standard truly is. Thank you again for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by Shari

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel right off the highway

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Price, breakfast, and pool.
Cons: Security, and thicker pillows.
Location: Right off of the highway and close to a Walmart and a few restaurants.
Very nice hotel for the price! Very clean and friendly staff. The free breakfast was good and the room where it is served is nice and big and clean. The pool is large and warm. Although there were no steps into the pool, had to use the ladder, it was nice that in the deeper end on the edge of the pool it was still 3 feet deep. The pool area was also very clean. Our room was located near a stairwell and unfortunately we could hear when people were using the stairs. Our room was very spacious and clean. The bed was a little stiff and the pillows were a little too soft, but overall it was comfortable. The side door to enter the hotel from parking did not have a lock on it and I feel as if anyone can enter the hotel, not sure if they lock it in the later hours? We were very pleased with our last minute booking and would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review! We appreciate every review we receive, but it's always so great to know that we are achieving what we set out to do! We strive to provide excellent service and amenities to our guests. Thank you for your kind words about our staff and our pool! We will pass your comments about the security and the pillows along to our General Manager. We are thrilled to hear that you will make the Ramada Springfield North your hotel of choice when in Springfield and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review our property!
3 out of 5
by Kazim

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Thank you for your review!