Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Had a real good stay. Nice clean and friendly. Was easy to get room when we get there check ones fast and easy
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for posting a review of our property! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and received fast, efficient service! We do hope you'll visit again the next time you are in Springfield!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coulterville, IL

Nice hotel close to the fairgrounds.

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Had a great experience - breakfast was included and was great!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you will visit us again the next time you visit Springfield!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roselle, IL

Great Hotel! Great breakfast! Great value!

Posted Apr 6, 2018
We will be staying at the hotel when we visit the area. The hotel rooms are update and modern and the breakfast was amazing! There is coffee always available in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2018 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting the review of our hotel, the Ramada Springfield North. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we would love to have you stay with us again the next time you find yourself in Springfield, IL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Close to highway. Enjoyed the stay. Brrakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope you stay with us again on your next trip to Springfield!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bourbonnais IL

very friendly and hospitable.

Posted Apr 3, 2018
very well maintained and clean. needed a 9 volt battery for thermometer for grandson with fever. staff scoured the resources and provided on saving a trip out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review! We are so happy you found the facilities to be well maintained and that you receive good service from our staff. We hope your grandson is feeling better, and we hope you'll stay with us the next time you are in Springfield!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Mar 29, 2018
The cleanest place we have ever stayed. The staff was also very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again the next time you visit Springfield!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Pros: It was very clean and spacious.
It was a great hotel for the price. The rooms were quiet and clean. The breakfast was good. No complaints at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We appreciate every review we receive, but it's always so nice to know that we are meeting our goals, which is to provide excellent service and amenities to our guests. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast as well. We do hope the next time you return to Springfield you'll stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chippewa Falls

Clean, comfortable, affordable

Posted Mar 27, 2018
We were quite pleased with this hotel overall. We were in a handicap room, room 147 I think, and the heater/AC unit was very loud. I like to sleep with some background noise, but this sounded like a small airplane trying to get up off the ground, lol. My parents also stayed at this hotel and they said their room was very quiet. I would definitely stay here again even with the noisy heater unit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting the review on our hotel the Ramada Springfield North. We appreciate every review that we receive. We are sorry to hear that your heater was noisy! We will have our maintenance staff check on that. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you stay with us again the next time you find yourself in Springfield, IL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Friendly staff....Great room.....No complaints. My kids loves the pool. I love the comfort. Easy check in...great location ...close to food and shopping but not on a busy road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2018 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit Springfield!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Great hotel, very clean, nice and quiet stay, relaxing, very accommodating, jacuzzi tub was awesome bonus; definitely would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2018 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the wonderful review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!