Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold on bathroom walls

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Mold and ventilation (lack of ventilation)
You get what you pay for. Inexpensive room. Mold on bathroom walls. Ventilation poor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I only need it for an overnight stay on the way to my final destination. The room was next to a soda machine that made noises every once in awhile. The shower hot water only lasted 4-5 minutes before it went cool. Otherwise, it was a good location to get a night's rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a quick overnight stop.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean room and friendly staff. I loved the way the outside hallways and stairs were lit up late at night. Felt very safe.
Friendly and accommodating staff, very clean room and easy check in and out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Staff was very nice
Cons: Room was outdated and furniture mis-matched.
Location: Busy area.
Ok for a quick 1 night stay. Rooms had an odd set up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay. Hotel staff kept asking me if I needed anything and if everything was okay. The pool was refreshing on those hot days. The only thing is that they need is more pillows. Otherwise my stay was a very good one. I would recommend my friends and family to go there if they ever decide to go up there to visit. Thank you for a pleasant stay. Sincerely, Barbara
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
posses I paid more for a pool and it was closed
2 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Maine

pretty unattractive

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
On a busy highway, it is a pretty unattractive motel. The room was barely OK, but the bed comfortable, the wifi and "breakfast" all but non-existent. That said, the rates were relatively low compared with nicer motels in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

adequate, nothing to write home about

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: easy to find
Cons: everything
Location: handy to dining
ok, easy to find dining, thats it. not going to make up good things when they were all just adequate. nothing completely wrong
5 out of 5
by luis m from collingdale pa

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
the managers were very friendly and help ful with places to go and resturants the room was very clean and the pool and laundry room were also very clean but the best was the place is very quiet not noisey like the larger hotels we loved our stay and will return soon not at all pricey
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for such a detailed review. we really try to provde the very best for our guests. our staff be happy to hear your wonderful feedback. we hope see you again your next visit.