Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I liked the hotel. It was clean. Staff were nice. I only stayed for one night but I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Participation a une competition canine

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Personnel serviable, accès facile , proximite de notre evenement
Cons: Apparence du lobby,
Le personnel etait courtois et a su resoudre un probleme survenu a notre arrivee La toilette de notre chambre etait defectueuse. On nous atout de suite proposé une autre chambre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Everything was great. There was no cups for coffee so had to leave to get them to use the coffee maker.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just a cheap motel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Thought it was gonna be a normal hotel room. Turned out to be a old motel. Room smelled like weed and mold. Expedia recommended it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Convenience
The only problem we had was a leaking sink! Even though we were told that maintenance would be by in the AM, no one ever came, nor called! We had to keep towels on the floor to catch the water. Once I relayed the concern again, told they'd be by in the AM again, what's the point - we'll be checking out in the AM!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire UK

Red Woof Inn

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Easy parking, clean enough but nothing special.
Cons: Dog barking in next room!
Location: Nearby food (walking distance) Hooters, Five Guys burgers or Friendly's ten minute walk away.
A dog in the next room barked for a long while, I think because it was left alone which contravenes the hotel's rules..Otherwise quite comfortable, not luxurious but acceptable. Plenty of parking space but easy to miss the hotel turn in when arriving by car! Local food is either Five Guys burgers, Hooters, or Friendly's a ten minute walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saco, Maine

Overall

Posted Oct 15, 2016
If you're looking for an affordable place to stay for a night or two, this is the place. My family and I didn't spend a whole lot of time in the room but it was good enough for the two nights we spent in the area. Close to grocery store, gas station and a lot of restaurants. Room was very clean; the remodel speaks for itself. Very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY.

Front desk staff was very helpful.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Quite room and very clean.
We have an older dog and they got a ground level room. Bev was fantastic! Very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel for the price

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The accomodations were excellent for the price. The only complaint was that there were tradespeople staying at the hotel and their trucks took up many parking spots. We were not able to park near our room. When one night we parked, by mistake, in a premiere spot, we were admonished but not penalized.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Renovated

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The room appears to have been renovated and done nicely. The bed was very comfortable. Plenty of space and storage.