Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria il

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very good, price is right for a nice room. Comfy bed and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peoria il

Just say no to this one

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I had the hotel booked months in advance and never received any notification that my hotel had been cancelled. I show up and they have no rooms and the hotel over was triple the price. Unhappy all over about this terrible experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel next to construction

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Did not care for it at all-
Cons: Pretty much everything-
Location: We didnt stay long enough to know.
Room was vey small- not much room to maneuver Pillows were like slabs of concrete Nothing to hold onto in shower Also, nowhere to sit anything in the shower Very few amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not top of the line but definitely a great stay!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great showed up easy check in the room was clean had washing soaps...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield

Bare bones. Small screen TV. No Continental Break,

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Just a room, nothing to make it special. Lots of parking, but no special features.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slum hotel, uncomfortable stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Don't know where to began. The hotel is horrible. I should have paid a little more attention to the rating system.
Location: Bad location
The hotel is in a bad location. The property is very poorly kept. it was crawling with bugs. The bathroom was in a rundown state, poorly maintained, and unclean. The bed was uncomfortable and hard.
3 out of 5
by Robert

convenint

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here about 6 times and never had a problem. This time the first room sum one smoked in a non smoking room. Second was dirty. the third room was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good value. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stay

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: 50 a night
Told them wanted non smoking room. The room smelled like it had been smoked in for 20 years. Could almost taste it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's ok. Nothing special, but ok for overnite.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: close to where we needed to be
Cons: Bigger rooms, and a place to put stuff in the bathroom
We were just there for overnite and it was close to where we needed to be in the morning..